The Bowerman: One Month Until The 2019 Presentation

Collegiate track & field’s biggest night is just one month away!

That’s right: Thirty days from now we’ll hand out The Bowerman.

THE BOWERMAN HISTORY: Past Winners & Finalists (2009-2018)

Each and every year The Bowerman Presentation gets bigger and better – and 2019 will be no different. We’ll hand out collegiate track & field’s highest honor on Thursday, December 19, at the conclusion of the 2019 USTFCCCA Convention in Orlando, Florida.

Collegiate track & field fans can watch The Bowerman Presentation LIVE on ESPN3 that day beginning at 7 pm ET.

Men’s finalists for The Bowerman in 2019 are Mondo Duplantis of LSU, Grant Holloway of Florida and Divine Oduduru of Texas Tech. Duplantis, Holloway and Oduduru combined for eight national titles and five collegiate records between the indoor and outdoor campaigns and truly altered the complexion of collegiate history.

SEE MORE: The Bowerman – Men’s Finalists Announcement

Women’s finalists for The Bowerman in 2019 are Janeek Brown of Arkansas, Yanis David of Florida and Sha’Carri Richardson of LSU. Brown, David and Richardson starred in their respective events and combined to score 76.5 points at the NCAA Championships in 2019.

SEE MORE: The Bowerman – Women’s Finalists Announcement

Be sure to check throughout the month of December as we’ll bring you important information about The Bowerman Presentation in 2019.


The Bowerman Presentation Archive