USTFCCCA InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Add Broadcasts to Your Calendar: iCalendar | XML | Google

Friday, August 4, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
2:00 PM ET /
7:00 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
prelims, men's 10k final

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
5:00 AM ET /
10:00 AM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
heptathlon day 1
2:00 PM ET /
7:00 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
men's 100, long jump, discus; women's 10k final

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
5:00 AM ET /
10:00 AM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Men's marathon, heptathlon day 2
9:00 AM ET /
2:00 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Women's marathon
2:00 PM ET /
7:00 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Women's 100, pole vault; men's shot put final

 

Monday, August 7, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
1:30 PM ET /
6:30 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Men's 110 hurdles, women's 1500, triple jump, hammer finals

 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
2:20 PM ET /
7:20 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Men's 400, 800, steeple, pole vault, women's javelin final

 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
2:05 PM ET /
7:05 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Men's 400 hurdles, women's 400, shot put

 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
1:30 PM ET /
6:30 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Men's 200, triple jump, women's 400 hurdles final

 

Friday, August 11, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
5:00 AM ET /
10:00 AM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Decathlon day 1
12:00 PM ET /
5:00 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
women's 200, steeple, long jump; men's hammer final

 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
5:00 AM ET /
10:00 AM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Decathlon day 2
12:30 PM ET /
5:30 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
4x100, men's 5000, javelin; women's 100 hurdle, high jump final

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
2:45 AM ET /
7:45 AM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
Race walks
2:00 PM ET /
7:00 PM GMT
16th IAAF World Championships in Athletics
(London, England)
LIVE
4x400, men's 1500, high jump, women's 800, 5000, discus final

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)AVIVA Birmingham Grand Prix (Diamond League)
(Birmingham, England)
WATCH ONLINE: NBC Sports GoldLIVE

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)Weltklasse Zurich (Diamond League)
(Zurich, Switzerland)
WATCH ONLINE: NBC Sports GoldLIVE

 

Friday, September 1, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)Memorial Van Damme (Diamond League Brussels)
(Brussels, Belgium)
WATCH ONLINE: NBC Sports GoldLIVE

 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
9:00 AM ET /
8:00 AM CT
Roy Griak Invitational
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
WATCH ONLINE: FloTrack PROLIVE
sub. required

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)America East Cross Country Championships
(St. Albans, Vt.)
WATCH ONLINE: AmericaEast.TV

 

Friday, February 23, 2018

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)America East Indoor Championships
(Boston, Mass.)
WATCH ONLINE: AmericaEast.TV

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)America East Indoor Championships
(Boston, Mass.)
WATCH ONLINE: AmericaEast.TV

 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)America East Outdoor Championships
(Catonsville, Md.)
WATCH ONLINE: AmericaEast.TV

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
(tba)America East Outdoor Championships
(Catonsville, Md.)
WATCH ONLINE: AmericaEast.TV

 

 

InfoZone Public Home