USTFCCCA InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Add Broadcasts to Your Calendar: iCalendar | XML | Google

Thursday, March 26, 2015

9:30 PM ETNCAA Division I Indoor Championships
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
TV: ESPNU
10:30 PM ET /
9:30 PM CT
NCAA Division I Indoor Championships
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
TV: ESPNU

 

Friday, March 27, 2015

Fred Hardy Invitational
(Richmond, Va.)
WEB: A-10 NetworkLIVE
Florida State Relays
(Tallahassee, Fla.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
Raleigh Relays
(Raleigh, N.C.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
8:30 AM ETISSA (Jamaican HS) Championships
(Kingston, Jamaica)
WEB: 1spotEvents.comLIVE
pay-per-view
9:30 AM ETTexas Relays
(Austin, Texas)
TV: Longhorn NetworkLIVE

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Fred Hardy Invitational
(Richmond, Va.)
WEB: A-10 NetworkLIVE
Florida State Relays
(Tallahassee, Fla.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
Raleigh Relays
(Raleigh, N.C.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
8:00 AM ETTexas Relays
(Austin, Texas)
TV: Longhorn NetworkLIVE
2:30 PM ETArkansas Spring Invitational
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
WEB: SEC Network+LIVE

 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Florida Relays
(Gainesville, Fla.)
WEB: (tba)LIVE

 

Friday, April 3, 2015

Florida Relays
(Gainesville, Fla.)
WEB: (tba)LIVE
Stanford Invitational
(Palo Alto, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Florida Relays
(Gainesville, Fla.)
WEB: (tba)LIVE
Stanford Invitational
(Palo Alto, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE

 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

11:00 AM ET /
10:00 AM CT
Wichita State K.T. Woodman Invitational
(Wichita, Kan.)
WEB: Shocker LivestreamLIVE

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

12:00 PM ET /
11:00 AM CT
Wichita State K.T. Woodman Invitational
(Wichita, Kan.)
WEB: Shocker LivestreamLIVE

 

Friday, April 10, 2015

10:00 AM ET /
9:00 AM CT
Wichita State K.T. Woodman Invitational
(Wichita, Kan.)
WEB: Shocker LivestreamLIVE

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Concordia (Neb.) Outdoor Invitational
(Seward, Neb.)
WEB: Concordia Sports NetworkLIVE
9:45 AM ET /
8:45 AM CT
Red Raider Open
(Orange City, Iowa)
WEB: NWCRaiders.comLIVE
11:30 AM ET /
10:30 AM CT
Wichita State K.T. Woodman Invitational
(Wichita, Kan.)
WEB: Shocker LivestreamLIVE
12:00 PM ETDuke Invitational
(Durham, N.C.)
WEB: GoDuke.comLIVE
6:30 PM ET /
3:30 PM PT
Pepsi Team Invitational
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: Pac-12 Network: OregonLIVE
also online

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

11:00 PM ET /
10:00 PM CT
NCAA Division I Indoor Championships
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
TV: ESPNU

 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Oregon Relays
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: Pac-12.comLIVE
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Friday, April 17, 2015

Oregon Relays
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: Pac-12.comLIVE
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Oregon Relays
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: Pac-12.comLIVE
UTEP Invitational
(El Paso, Texas)
WEB: UTEPAthletics.comLIVE
Michael Johnson Classic
(Waco, Texas)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
Kansas Relays
(Lawrence, Kan.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Penn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Friday, April 24, 2015

Drake Relays
(Des Moines, Iowa)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE
Penn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
5:00 PM ET /
4:00 PM CT
Beloit Relays
(Beloit, Wis.)
WEB: Beloit CollegeLIVE
(no audio)

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Penn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
NESCAC Track & Field Championships
(Williamstown, Mass.)
WEB: Northeast Sports NetworkLIVE
Drake Relays
(Des Moines, Iowa)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE
10:30 AM ET /
9:30 AM CT
Beloit Relays
(Beloit, Wis.)
WEB: Beloit CollegeLIVE
(no audio)
11:00 AM ETGolden State (GSAC) Outdoor Championships
(Santa Barbara, Calif.)
WEB: Westmont.eduLIVE

 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

10:00 PM ETSEC Outdoor Championships
(Lexington, Ky.)
TV: SEC Network

 

Friday, May 1, 2015

UTEP Twilight
(El Paso, Texas)
WEB: UTEPAthletics.comLIVE

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational
(Palo Alto, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
Arizona at Arizona State (Duel in the Desert)
(Tempe, Ariz.)
WEB: Pac-12.comauth. Required
4:30 PM ET /
1:30 PM PT
Washington-Washington State
(Seattle, Wash.)
TV: Pac-12 NetworksLIVE
also online

 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

7:00 PM ET /
4:00 PM PT
UCLA at USC
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TV: Pac-12 NetworksLIVE
also online

 

Friday, May 8, 2015

Sun Belt Conference Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
WEB: SunBeltSports.orgLIVE
12:00 PM ET /
11:00 AM CT
Wichita State Shocker Open
(Wichita, Kan.)
WEB: Shocker LivestreamLIVE
9:00 PM ET /
6:00 PM PT
Oregon-Oregon State
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: Pac-12 NetworksLIVE
also online

 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Occidental Invitational
(Eagle Rock, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
Sun Belt Conference Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
WEB: SunBeltSports.orgLIVE

 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Sun Belt Conference Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
WEB: SunBeltSports.orgLIVE

 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

ACC Outdoor Championships
(Tallahassee, Fla.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE

 

Friday, May 15, 2015

ACC Outdoor Championships
(Tallahassee, Fla.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
4:40 PM ETSEC Outdoor Championships
(Starkville, Miss.)
WEB: SECN+/WatchESPNLIVE

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

ACC Outdoor Championships
(Tallahassee, Fla.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
3:50 PM ETSEC Outdoor Championships
(Starkville, Miss.)
WEB: SECN+/WatchESPNLIVE

 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

NAIA Outdoor Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
WEB: NAIA.orgLIVE
8:00 PM ETSEC Outdoor Championships
(Starkville, Miss.)
TV: ESPNUtape-delayed debut

 

Friday, May 22, 2015

NAIA Outdoor Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
WEB: NAIA.orgLIVE

 

Saturday, May 23, 2015

NAIA Outdoor Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
WEB: NAIA.orgLIVE

 

Friday, May 29, 2015

Nike Prefontaine Classic
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Nike Prefontaine Classic
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

adidas Grand Prix New York (Diamond League)
(New York, N.Y.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Friday, June 19, 2015

New Balance Outdoor Nationals
(<>)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

New Balance Outdoor Nationals
(<>)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Sunday, June 21, 2015

New Balance Outdoor Nationals
(<>)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Friday, June 26, 2015

USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

USATF Youth Championships
(Lisle, Ill.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

USATF Youth Championships
(Lisle, Ill.)
WEB: USATF.tvLIVE

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Marathon
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TV: NBCLIVE

 

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home