USTFCCCA InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Add Broadcasts to Your Calendar: iCalendar | XML | Google

Friday, June 23, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
12:00 PM ET /
9:00 AM PT
USATF Junior Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
WATCH ONLINE: USATF.tv+LIVE
sub. required
10:30 PM ET /
7:30 PM PT
USATF Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
WATCH ON TV: NBCSN
WATCH ONLINE: NBC Sports Gold
LIVE

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
10:30 AM ET /
7:30 AM PT
USATF Junior Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
WATCH ONLINE: USATF.tv+LIVE
sub. required (race walks, men's 10k)
4:00 PM ETUSATF Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
WATCH ON TV: NBC
WATCH ONLINE: NBC Sports Gold
LIVE
6:20 PM ET /
3:20 PM PT
USATF Junior Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
WATCH ONLINE: USATF.tv+LIVE
sub. required

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
4:00 PM ETUSATF Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
WATCH ON TV: NBC
WATCH ONLINE: NBC Sports Gold
LIVE

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
9:00 PM ET /
6:00 PM PT
TrackTown Summer Series: San Francisco
(Palo Alto, Calif.)
WATCH ONLINE: TrackTown USALIVE

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
4:15 PM ET /
1:15 PM PT
TrackTown Summer Series: Portland
(Portland, Ore.)
WATCH ONLINE: TrackTown USALIVE

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

TIMEMEETHOW TO WATCHNOTES
8:00 PM ETTrackTown Summer Series Championship
(New York, N.Y.)
WATCH ON TV: ESPNLIVE

 

 

InfoZone Public Home