USTFCCCA InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Saturday, December 6, 2014

10:45 AM ETNCAA Division II Cross Country Championships
(Louisville, Ky.)
WEB: NCAA.comLIVE

 

Monday, December 15, 2014

10:30 PM ET /
8:30 PM MT
USTFCCCA Convention
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
WEB: USTFCCCA ChannelLIVE

 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

1:15 PM ET /
11:15 AM MT
USTFCCCA Convention
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
WEB: USTFCCCA ChannelLIVE

 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

8:25 PM ET /
6:25 PM MT
The Bowerman
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
WEB: TheBowerman.orgLIVE
Red Carpet Show
9:00 PM ET /
7:00 PM MT
The Bowerman
(Phoenix, Ariz.)
WEB: TheBowerman.orgLIVE
Award Presentation

 

Friday, March 13, 2015

7:00 PM ET /
6:00 PM CT
NCAA Division I Indoor Championships
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE

 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

7:30 PM ETNCAA Division I Indoor Championships
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
TV: ESPNUtape-delayed debut

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Marathon
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TV: NBCLIVE

 

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home