USTFCCCA InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

5:00 AM ET /
10:00 AM GMT
Commonwealth Games
(Glasgow, Scotland)
WEB: YouTubeLIVE
1:30 PM ET /
6:30 PM GMT
Commonwealth Games
(Glasgow, Scotland)
WEB: YouTubeLIVE

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1:00 PM ET /
6:00 PM GMT
Commonwealth Games
(Glasgow, Scotland)
WEB: YouTubeLIVE

 

Friday, August 1, 2014

1:00 PM ET /
6:00 PM GMT
Commonwealth Games
(Glasgow, Scotland)
WEB: YouTubeLIVE

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

2:00 PM ET /
7:00 PM GMT
Commonwealth Games
(Glasgow, Scotland)
WEB: YouTubeLIVE

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Marathon
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TV: NBCLIVE

 

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home