USTFCCCA InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, April 17, 2014

1:55 PM ET /
12:55 PM CT
Red Raider Open
(Orange City, Iowa)
WEB: Northwestern CollegeLIVE NOW!

9:00 PM ET /
6:00 PM PT
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE NOW!
until 1:40 AM ET
sub. required

 

Friday, April 18, 2014

1:15 PM ET /
10:15 AM PT
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
2:45 PM ET /
11:45 AM PT
Bryan Clay Invitational
(Azusa, Calif.)
WEB: Azusa PacificLIVE
Sub. Required
4:30 PM ETACC Outdoor Championships
(Chapel Hill, N.C.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
7:00 PM ETKansas Relays
(Lawrence, Kan.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
Downtown Shot Put
8:00 PM ET /
5:00 PM PT
Oregon Relays
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: Pac-12 NetworkLIVE

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014

James Madison Invitational
(Harrisonburg, Va.)
WEB: MadiZONE HD SportsnetLIVE
12:30 PM ETBig South Outdoor Championships
(Rock Hill, S.C.)
WEB: Big South NetworkLIVE
2:30 PM ET /
1:30 PM CT
Kansas Relays
(Lawrence, Kan.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
2:50 PM ET /
11:50 AM PT
Mt. SAC Relays
(Walnut, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
4:00 PM ETACC Outdoor Championships
(Chapel Hill, N.C.)
WEB: ESPN3LIVE
8:15 PM ET /
5:15 PM PT
Oregon Relays
(Eugene, Ore.)
WEB: Pac-12 NetworkLIVE

 

Monday, April 21, 2014

8:30 AM ETBoston Marathon
(Boston, Mass.)
TV: Universal SportsLIVE

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Penn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Friday, April 25, 2014

Penn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Penn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required
12:30 PM ETPenn Relays
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
TV: NBCLIVE

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational
(Palo Alto, Calif.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Friday, June 13, 2014

Portland Track Festival
(Portland, Ore.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Portland Track Festival
(Portland, Ore.)
WEB: Flotrack ProLIVE
sub. required

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Marathon
(Los Angeles, Calif.)
TV: NBCLIVE

 

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home