HS Championships NEVADA MONTANA WYOMING UTAH ARIZONA COLORADO NEW MEXICO NORTH DAKOTA SOUTH DAKOTA NEBRASKA KANSAS OKLAHOMA TEXAS HAWAII ALASKA MINNESOTA IOWA MISSOURI ARKANSAS LOUISIANA MISSISSIPPI ALABAMA GEORGIA SOUTH CAROLINA TENNESSEE NORTH CAROLINA KENTUCKY ILLINOIS WISCONSIN MICHIGAN INDIANA OHIO VIRGINIA WEST VIRGINIA PENNSYLVANIA MARYLAND MARYLAND DELAWARE WASHINGTON DC NEW JERSEY RHODE ISLAND MASSACUSETTS VERMONT NEW HAMPSHIRE MAINE NEW YORK VERMONT NEW HAMPSHIRE MASSACHUSETTS RHODE ISLAND CONNECTICUT NEW JERSEY DELAWARE

STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS NAVIGATION
<= 2017
2018
YEAR:
SPORT:

2018 Outdoor Track & Field

"California"
CA | California Interscholastic Federation | CIF 
Clovis, Calif.
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Fri Jun 1 - Sat Jun 2
Info Search
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Colorado"
CO | Colorado High School Activities Association | CHSAA 
Lakewood, Colo.
Thu May 17 - Sat May 19
Info Search
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Florida"
FL | Florida High School Athletic Association | FHSAA 
Jacksonville, Fla.
Hodges Stadium
Fri May 4 - Sat May 5
Info Search
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Missouri"
MO | Missouri State High School Activities Association | MSHSAA 
Class 1, 2
Jefferson City, Mo.
Adkins Stadium
Fri May 18 - Sat May 19
Meet Home
Meet History/Previous Champs
MO | Missouri State High School Activities Association | MSHSAA 
Class 3, 4, 5
Jefferson City, Mo.
Adkins Stadium
Fri May 25 - Sat May 26
Meet Home
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Nebraska"
NE | Nebraska School Activities Association | NSAA 
(all classes)
(TBA)
Fri May 18 - Sat May 19
Meet Home
Meet History/Previous Champs
"New York"
NY | New York State Public High School Athletic Association | NYSPHSAA 
Cicero, N.Y.
Fri Jun 8 - Sat Jun 9
Info Search
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Ohio"
OH | Ohio High School Athletic Association | OHSAA 
(all classes)
Columbus, Ohio
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium
Fri Jun 1 - Sat Jun 2
Meet Home
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Pennsylvania"
PA | Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association | PIAA 
(all classes)
Shippensburg, Pa.
Fri May 25 - Sat May 26
Meet Home
Meet History/Previous Champs
"Texas"
TX | University Interscholastic League (Texas) | UIL 
Austin, Texas
Mike A. Myers Stadium
Fri May 11 - Sat May 12
Info Search
Meet History/Previous Champs

10 Records Total

 

InfoZone Public Home