USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

San Diego, Calif.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 103

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-OUT PLNU/UCSD Last Chance Meet  <>  Sat May 12  Point Loma Nazarene  Host Site
2018-OUT CCCAA SoCal Track & Field Championships  <>  Fri May 4 - Sat May 12  San Diego Mesa  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Pacific Coast Championships  <>  Wed Apr 18 - Sat Apr 21  San Diego Mesa  Meet Home
2018-OUT Mountain West Conference Challenge  <>  Fri Apr 6  San Diego State  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Arnie Robinson Invitational  <>  Fri Apr 6  San Diego Mesa  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Point Loma Invitational  <>  Sat Mar 24  Point Loma Nazarene  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Aztec Invitational  <>  Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24  San Diego State  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2018-OUT Aztec Open  <>  Thu Mar 22 - Fri Mar 23  San Diego State  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT PLNU Collegiate Scoring Meet  <>  Sat Mar 17  Point Loma Nazarene  TFRRS Results   
2018-XC Mountain West Cross Country Championships  <>  ---  San Diego State  Host Site
2017-XC Foot Locker Cross Country Championships  Balboa Park  Sat Dec 9  Foot Locker  Info Search
2017-XC Coach Downey Classic  <>  Fri Sep 29  San Diego Mesa  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC UC San Diego Invitational  Mission Bay Park  Sat Sep 16  San Diego  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT PacWest Track & Field Championships  <>  Fri Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29  Point Loma Nazarene  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Arnie Robinson Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 1  San Diego Mesa  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Point Loma Invitational  <>  Sat Mar 25  Point Loma Nazarene  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Aztec Open  <>  Fri Mar 24  San Diego State  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Aztec Invitational  <>  Thu Mar 23 - Sat Mar 25  San Diego State  Info Search
2017-OUT PLNU Collegiate Scoring Meet  <>  Sat Mar 18  Point Loma Nazarene  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT All-UC Challenge Cup  <>  Sat Mar 4  UC San Diego  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC Foot Locker Cross Country Championships  Balboa Park  Sat Dec 10  Foot Locker  Info Search
2016-XC West Coast Cross Country Championships  Tecolote Shores, Mission Bay  Fri Oct 28  San Diego  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2016-XC Coach Downey Classic  <>  Fri Sep 30  San Diego Mesa  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC San Diego State-UNLV [WOMEN]: Aztec Invitational  Tecolote Shores, Mission Bay  Fri Sep 23  San Diego State  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Aztec Invitational [Non-DI]  Tecolote Shores, Mission Bay  Fri Sep 23  San Diego State  TFRRS-XC Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 103

 

InfoZone Public Home