USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Grand Rapids, Mich.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 104

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2019-XC NCAA DIII Great Lakes Regional  Gainey Athletic Complex  Sat Nov 16  Calvin  Host Site
2018-OUT MIAA Field Day  <>  Thu May 3 - Fri May 4  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Calvin Tune-Up  <>  Fri Apr 27 - Sat Apr 28  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Davenport Select Meet  <>  Sat Mar 31  Davenport (Mich.)  Info Search
2018-OUT Alma-Calvin-Hope  <>  Thu Mar 29  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Wolverine-Hoosier (WHAC) Indoor Championships  Alksnis Athletic & Rec Building  Sat Feb 17  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2018-IN Aquinas (Mich.) Little Meet  <>  Fri Feb 9  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Grand Rapids Hall of Fame Challenege  <>  Fri Feb 2  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Aquinas Quad #1  <>  Fri Jan 19  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Albion-Calvin  <>  Thu Jan 11  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
2017-XC Wolverine-Hoosier (WHAC) Cross Country Championships  Riverside Park  Sat Nov 4  Wolverine-Hoosier  FINAL Results
   MEN | WOMEN   
2017-XC NAIA Great Lakes Challenge  Riverside Park  Sat Oct 21  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Raider Invitational  <>  Fri Sep 22  Grand Rapids (Mich.) CC  Info Search
2017-XC Knight Invitational  Gainey Athletic Complex  Sat Sep 9  Calvin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT Davenport (Mich.) Last Chance Meet  <>  Wed May 10  Davenport (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT MIAA Field Day  <>  Thu May 4 - Fri May 5  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Calvin Tune-Up  <>  Fri Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Davenport Select Meet  <>  Sat Apr 1  Davenport (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Michigan Intercollegiate Indoor Championships  <>  Sat Feb 25  Calvin  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2017-IN Wolverine-Hoosier (WHAC) Indoor Championships  Alksnis Athletic & Rec Building  Sat Feb 18  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2017-IN Aquinas (Mich.) Little Meet  <>  Fri Feb 10  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Grand Rapids Hall of Fame Challenege  <>  Fri Feb 3  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Aquinas Quad #2  <>  Sat Jan 14  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Aquinas Quad #1  <>  Fri Jan 13  Aquinas (Mich.)  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Aquinas Odd Distance  <>  Fri Jan 6  Aquinas (Mich.)  Info Search

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 104

 

InfoZone Public Home