USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Newport News, Va.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 74

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-IN Capital Athletic Indoor Championships  Freeman Center  Fri Feb 16 - Sat Feb 17  Christopher Newport  Info Search
2017-XC NCAA DIII South/Southeast Regional  Lee Hall Mansion  Sat Nov 11  Christopher Newport  Host Site
2017-XC Capital Athletic Cross Country Championships  <>  Sat Oct 28  Christopher Newport  Host Site
2017-XC Christopher Newport Invitational  Lee Hall Mansion  Sat Oct 7  Christopher Newport  Host Site
2017-OUT Christopher Newport Decathlon Qualifier  <>  Sat May 6 - Sun May 7  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT New Captains Classic/Combined Events  <>  Fri Apr 14 - Sat Apr 15  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Commonwealth Duals  <>  Sat Mar 25  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN CNU Heptathlon/Pentathlon  Freeman Center  Mon Feb 27 - Tue Feb 28  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Capital Athletic Indoor Championships  Freeman Center  Sat Feb 18  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2017-IN Vince Brown Invitational  Freeman Center  Sat Feb 4  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Captain's Invitational/Combined Events  Freeman Center  Fri Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Christopher Newport Quad  Freeman Center  Fri Jan 13  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Christopher Newport Holiday Open  Freeman Center  Sun Dec 4  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC Christopher Newport Invitational  Lee Hall Mansion  Sat Oct 15  Christopher Newport  Info Search
2016-XC Christopher Newport Hill Assault  <>  Tue Oct 11  Christopher Newport  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Christopher Newport Opener  Lee Hall Mansion  Thu Sep 1  Christopher Newport  Info Search
2016-OUT Christopher Newport Decathlon Qualifier  <>  Sat May 7 - Sun May 8  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT New Captains Classic/Combined Events  <>  Fri Apr 15 - Sat Apr 16  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Commonwealth Duals  <>  Sat Mar 26  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN CNU Heptathlon/Pentathlon  Freeman Center  Mon Feb 29 - Tue Mar 1  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Capital Athletic Indoor Championships  Freeman Center  Sun Feb 21  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Vince Brown Invitational  Freeman Center  Sat Feb 6  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Captain's Invitational/Combined Events  Freeman Center  Fri Jan 22 - Sat Jan 23  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Bridgewater (Va.)-Christopher Newport-Mary Washington  <>  Fri Jan 15  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Christopher Newport Holiday Open  Freeman Center  Sat Dec 5  Christopher Newport  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 74

 

InfoZone Public Home