USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Golden, Colo.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 55

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-OUT Colorado Mines Last Chance Meet  <>  Sun May 13  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-OUT RMAC Outdoor Championships  <>  Fri Apr 27 - Sun Apr 29  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-OUT Kit Mayer Invite  <>  Sat Apr 14  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-IN RMAC Indoor Championships  <>  Fri Feb 23 - Sat Feb 24  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-IN CSM DII Invite & Multi  <>  Fri Jan 26 - Sat Jan 27  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-IN Mines Twilight  <>  Sat Jan 20  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-IN Mines Alumni Classic & Multi  <>  Thu Dec 7 - Fri Dec 8  Colorado Mines  Host Site
2018-IN Mines Alumni Classic & Multi  <>  Thu Dec 7 - Fri Dec 8  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Colorado Mines/CSU-Pueblo  <>  Fri Dec 1  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Colorado Mines Last Chance Meet  <>  Sun May 14  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Mines Sunday Last Chance  <>  Sun May 14  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Colorado Mines Pre-Conference Invite  <>  Sat Apr 29  Colorado Mines  Info Search
2017-OUT Nature's Bakery Invite  <>  Sat Apr 22  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Joe Davies Open  <>  Fri Feb 17 - Sat Feb 18  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN CSM DII Invite & Multi  <>  Fri Jan 27 - Sat Jan 28  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Mines Twilight  <>  Fri Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Mines Alumni Classic & Multi  <>  Thu Dec 8 - Fri Dec 9  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Colorado Mines Last Chance (Sunday)  <>  Sun May 15  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Colorado Mines Last Chance (Friday)  <>  Fri May 13  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Colorado Mines Pre-Conference Invite  <>  Fri Apr 29 - Sat Apr 30  Colorado Mines  Info Search
2016-OUT Nature's Bakery Invite  <>  Sat Apr 23  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Kit Mayer Invite  <>  Fri Mar 25 - Sat Mar 26  Colorado Mines  Info Search
2016-IN Joe Davies Open  <>  Fri Feb 19 - Sat Feb 20  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN CSM DII Invite & Multi  <>  Fri Jan 29 - Sat Jan 30  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Mines Twilight  <>  Fri Jan 22 - Sat Jan 23  Colorado Mines  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 55

 

InfoZone Public Home