USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Bronx, N.Y.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 144

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2017-XC Foot Locker Northeast Regional  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Nov 25  Foot Locker  Host Site
2017-XC CUNYAC Cross Country Championships  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Oct 29  CUNYAC  Host Site
2017-XC Ivy League Heptagonal XC Championships  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Oct 27  Columbia  Host Site
2017-XC IC4A/ECAC Cross Country Championships  Van Cortlandt Park  Wed Oct 18  ECAC  Host Site
2017-XC Metropolitan Championships (Cross Country)  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Oct 13  Fordham  Host Site
2017-XC York (N.Y.) Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Oct 8  York (N.Y.)  Host Site
2017-XC Queensborough CC Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Sep 17  Queensborough (N.Y.) CC  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Iona College / Br. John "Paddy" Doyle Meet of Champions  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Sep 16  Iona  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Baruch Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Sep 10  Baruch  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Sep 9  Fordham  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-IN Vince Forte Invitational  <>  Fri Jan 13  Fordham  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Fordham Season Opener  Lombardi Fieldhouse  Fri Dec 2  Fordham  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC Foot Locker Northeast Regional  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Nov 26  Foot Locker  Info Search
2016-XC IC4A/ECAC Cross Country Championships  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Nov 19  Iona  Info Search
2016-XC NCAA DI Northeast Regional  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Nov 11  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-XC CUNYAC Cross Country Championships  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Oct 30  CUNYAC  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2016-XC BIG EAST Cross Country Championships  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Oct 28  St. John's (N.Y.)  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-XC NYC Quad Meet  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Oct 23  Staten Island  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC CCNY Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Oct 15  CCNY  Info Search
2016-XC Metropolitan Championships (Cross Country)  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Oct 7  Fordham  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC York (N.Y.) Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Sep 25  York (N.Y.)  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Queensborough CC Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Sep 18  Queensborough (N.Y.) CC  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Iona College / Br. John "Paddy" Doyle Meet of Champions  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Sep 16  Iona  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial  Van Cortlandt Park  Sat Sep 10  Fordham  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Baruch Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Sun Sep 4  Baruch  TFRRS-XC Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 144

 

InfoZone Public Home