USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Blacksburg, Va.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 89

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2017-XC Hokie Open Race  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Nov 3  Virginia Tech  Host Site
2017-XC VT Alumni Invitational  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Sep 15  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
Timing Site
2017-XC Virginia Tech Invitational  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Sep 1  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT Hokie Twilight  <>  Thu May 4  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Virginia Tech Challenge  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 17 - Sat Feb 18  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Doc Hale Virginia Tech Elite  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 3 - Sat Feb 4  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Hokie Invitational  Rector Field House  Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Virginia Tech Invitational  Rector Field House  Fri Jan 13 - Sat Jan 14  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-XC Hokie Open Race  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Nov 4  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC VT Alumni Invitational  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Sep 16  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Virginia Tech Invitational  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Sep 2  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Hokie Twilight  <>  Thu May 5  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Big South Indoor Championships  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 26 - Sat Feb 27  Big South  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-IN Virginia Tech Challenge  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 19 - Sat Feb 20  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-IN Doc Hale Virginia Tech Elite  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 5 - Sat Feb 6  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-IN Hokie Invitational  Rector Field House  Fri Jan 22 - Sat Jan 23  Virginia Tech  ** CANCELLED **
Weather
2016-IN Virginia Tech Invitational  Rector Field House  Fri Jan 15 - Sat Jan 16  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
2015-XC Hokie Open Race  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Nov 6  Virginia Tech  Info Search
2015-XC VT Alumni Invitational  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Sep 18  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Virginia Tech Invitational  Buford Meredith Cross Country Course  Fri Sep 4  Virginia Tech  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-IN ACC Indoor Championships  Rector Field House  Thu Feb 26 - Sat Feb 28  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site | Start Lists
2015-IN Virginia Tech Challenge  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 20 - Sat Feb 21  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Doc Hale Virginia Tech Elite  Rector Field House  Fri Feb 6 - Sat Feb 7  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2015-IN Hokie Invitational  Rector Field House  Fri Jan 23 - Sat Jan 24  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Virginia Tech Invitational  Rector Field House  Fri Jan 16 - Sat Jan 17  Virginia Tech  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 89

 

InfoZone Public Home