USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Northfield, Minn.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 117

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-OUT MIAC Outdoor Championships  <>  Fri May 11 - Sat May 12  Carleton  Info Search
2017-XC NCAA DIII Central Regional  Carleton Cross Country Course  Sat Nov 11  Carleton  Host Site
2017-XC Karhu Shoe Race  <>  Thu Nov 2  St. Olaf  Host Site
2017-XC Running of the Cows  Carleton Cross Country Course  Sat Sep 30  Carleton  Host Site
2017-XC St. Olaf Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 16  St. Olaf  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC St. Olaf Alumni Race  <>  Sat Sep 9  St. Olaf  Host Site
2017-OUT Meet of the Saints  <>  Sat May 6  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT MIAC Outdoor Championships [Combined Events]  <>  Thu May 4 - Fri May 5  Carleton  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Carleton-St. Olaf  <>  Mon May 1  Carleton  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Carleton Relays  <>  Sat Apr 22  Carleton  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Manitou Classic  <>  Fri Apr 21  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Ole Open Qualifier  <>  Fri Mar 3  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Tostrud Open  <>  Sat Feb 18  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN St. Olaf Invitational  <>  Fri Feb 17  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Meet of the Hearts  <>  Sat Feb 11  Carleton  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bethel (Minn.)-Gustavus Adolphus-St. Olaf  <>  Fri Jan 27  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Carleton-Hamline-St. Olaf  <>  Fri Jan 20  Carleton  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC NCAA DIII Central Regional  Carleton Cross Country Course  Sat Nov 12  Carleton  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2016-XC Karhu Shoe Race  <>  Thu Nov 3  St. Olaf  Info Search
2016-XC Running of the Cows  <>  Sat Oct 1  Carleton  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC St. Olaf Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 17  St. Olaf  Info Search
2016-XC St. Olaf Alumni Race  <>  Sat Sep 10  St. Olaf  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Carleton-St. Olaf  <>  Tue May 3  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Carleton Relays  <>  Sat Apr 23  Carleton  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Manitou Classic  <>  Fri Apr 22  St. Olaf  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 117

 

InfoZone Public Home