USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Nashville, Tenn.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 84

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2017-XC G-MAC Cross Country Championships  <>  Sat Oct 21  Trevecca Nazarene  Host Site
2017-XC DII Showcase  Percy Warner Park  Sat Sep 23  Trevecca Nazarene  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Vanderbilt Commodore Classic  <>  Sat Sep 16  Vanderbilt  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Belmont/Vanderbilt Opener  Percy Warner Park  Sat Sep 2  Belmont  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT Music City Distance Festival  <>  Fri Jun 9 - Sat Jun 10  (venue)  Host Site
Broadcast Info
(WEB: Flotrack Pro: (sub. required))
2017-OUT Vanderbilt Black and Gold  <>  Fri Mar 24 - Sat Mar 25  Vanderbilt  Host Site
2017-IN SEC Indoor Championships  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Feb 24 - Sat Feb 25  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Music City Challenge  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Feb 10 - Sat Feb 11  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Vanderbilt Indoor Invitational  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-* NCAA Convention  <>  Wed Jan 18 - Sat Jan 21  NCAA  Host Site
2017-IN Vanderbilt Commodore Indoor  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Jan 13 - Sat Jan 14  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Edward S. Temple Classic  Gentry Center  Sun Jan 8  Tennessee State  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Vanderbilt Indoor Opener  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Sat Dec 3  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC TSSAA (Tenn.) HS Cross Country Championships  Steeplechase Cross Country Course  Sat Nov 5  TSSAA (Tenn.)  Meet Home
2016-XC Ohio Valley (OVC) Cross Country Championships  Percy Warner Park  Sat Oct 29  Belmont  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-XC DII Showcase  Percy Warner Park  Sat Sep 24  Trevecca Nazarene  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Vanderbilt Commodore Classic  <>  Sat Sep 17  Vanderbilt  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Belmont/Vanderbilt Opener  Percy Warner Park  Sat Sep 3  Belmont  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Ohio Valley (OVC) Outdoor Championships  <>  Fri May 13 - Sat May 14  Belmont  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-OUT Boston Moon Classic  <>  Fri Apr 8  Tennessee State  Info Search
2016-OUT Vanderbilt Black and Gold  <>  Fri Mar 25 - Sat Mar 26  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Ohio Valley (OVC) Indoor Championships  <>  Fri Feb 26 - Sat Feb 27  Tennessee State  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-IN Music City Challenge  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Feb 12 - Sat Feb 13  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Vanderbilt Indoor Invitational  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Jan 29 - Sat Jan 30  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Vanderbilt Commodore Indoor  Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility  Fri Jan 15 - Sat Jan 16  Vanderbilt  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 84

 

InfoZone Public Home