USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

New York, N.Y.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 212

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-ROAD New York City Marathon  <>  Sun Nov 4  United States  Host Site
2018-OUT CUNYAC Outdoor Championships  Icahn Stadium  Sun May 13  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN New Balance Indoor Nationals  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Mar 9 - Sun Mar 11  NSAF  Timing Site
Broadcast Info
(WEB: RunnerSpace)
Meet Home | Meet Schedule
2018-IN ECAC DIII Indoor Championships  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Mar 2 - Sat Mar 3  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2018-IN CUNYAC Indoor Championships  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sun Feb 25  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2018-IN Armory College Last Chance  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Feb 23  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sat Feb 17 - Sun Feb 18  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2018-IN NYU Invitational  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Feb 9  NYU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2018-IN NYRR Millrose Games  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sat Feb 3  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2018-IN Columbia Challenge  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Thu Jan 25 - Sat Jan 27  Columbia  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2018-IN Dr. Sander Invitational  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Thu Jan 25 - Fri Jan 26  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2018-IN New Balance Games  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Jan 19 - Sat Jan 20  NYC Armory  Host Site
2018-IN Ramapo Season Opener  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Jan 19  Ramapo  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Towson Tiger Invitational  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sat Jan 13  Towson  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN HBCU Battle  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Jan 12  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2018-IN TCNJ Indoor Open  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sat Dec 2  TCNJ  TFRRS Results   
2017-ROAD New York City Marathon  <>  Sun Nov 5  United States  Timing Site
Broadcast Info
(TV: ESPN2)
Host Site
2017-XC UAA Cross Country Championships  <>  Sat Oct 28  NYU  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2017-XC Columbia Invitational  Van Cortlandt Park  Fri Sep 8  Columbia  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT TrackTown Summer Series Championship  Icahn Stadium  Thu Jul 6  TrackTown USA  Timing Site
Broadcast Info
(TV: ESPN)
Host Site
2017-OUT CUNYAC Outdoor Championships  Icahn Stadium  Sun May 7  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN New Balance Indoor Nationals  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Fri Mar 10 - Sun Mar 12  NSAF  Info Search
2017-IN CUNYAC Indoor Championships  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sun Feb 26  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Ivy League Indoor Heptagonal Championships  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sat Feb 25 - Sun Feb 26  Columbia  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory  Sat Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19  Manhattan  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 212

 

InfoZone Public Home