USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Baton Rouge, La.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 109

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2017-XC LSU Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 16  LSU  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT SEC Relays  Bernie Moore Stadium  Fri Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-OUT LSU Alumni Gold  Bernie Moore Stadium  Sat Apr 22  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Battle on the Bayou  Bernie Moore Stadium  Sat Apr 8  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN LSU Twilight  Maddox Field House  Fri Feb 17  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN LSU Invitational  Maddox Field House  Fri Feb 3  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Purple Tiger Invitational  Maddox Field House  Fri Jan 6  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-XC LSU Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 17  LSU  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT LHSAA (La.) HS Outdoor Championships  Bernie Moore Stadium  Thu May 5 - Sat May 7  LHSAA (La.)  Info Search
2016-OUT LSU Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 30  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-OUT LSU Alumni Gold  Bernie Moore Stadium  Sat Apr 23  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Battle on the Bayou  Bernie Moore Stadium  Sat Apr 9  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Davenport-Milburn Pelican Relays  <>  Sat Mar 5  Southern  Info Search
2016-IN LSU Twilight  Maddox Field House  Fri Feb 19  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN LSU High Performance Meet  <>  Sat Feb 13  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-IN LSU Invitational  Maddox Field House  Sat Jan 16  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Purple Tiger Invitational  Maddox Field House  Fri Jan 8  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2015-XC LSU Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 19  LSU  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-OUT LHSAA (La.) HS Outdoor Championships  Bernie Moore Stadium  Thu May 7 - Sat May 9  LHSAA (La.)  Meet Home
2015-OUT LSU Invitational  <>  Sat May 2  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site | Start Lists
2015-OUT LSU Alumni Gold  Bernie Moore Stadium  Sat Apr 18  LSU  TFRRS Results   
2015-OUT Davenport-Milburn Pelican Relays  <>  Fri Apr 10  Southern  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2015-OUT Battle on the Bayou  Bernie Moore Stadium  Sat Apr 4  LSU  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2015-IN LHSAA (La.) HS Indoor Championships  Maddox Field House  Sat Feb 21  LHSAA (La.)  Meet Home
2015-IN LSU Twilight  Maddox Field House  Fri Feb 20  LSU  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 109

 

InfoZone Public Home