USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Seattle, Wash.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 130

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-IN MPSF Championships  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 23 - Sat Feb 24  Washington  Info Search
Broadcast Info
(WEB: FloTrack PRO: sub. Required)
2018-IN Washington Indoor Open  Dempsey Indoor  Sun Feb 11  Washington  Info Search
Broadcast Info
(WEB: FloTrack PRO: sub. Required)
2018-IN Husky Classic  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 9 - Sat Feb 10  Washington  Info Search
Broadcast Info
(WEB: FloTrack PRO: sub. Required)
2018-IN Washington Invitational  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Jan 26 - Sat Jan 27  Washington  Info Search
Broadcast Info
(WEB: FloTrack PRO: sub. Required)
2018-IN Washington Indoor Preview  Dempsey Indoor  Sat Jan 13  Washington  Info Search
Broadcast Info
(WEB: FloTrack PRO: sub. Required)
2017-XC NCAA DI West Regional  Jefferson Golf Course  Fri Nov 10  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2017-XC Sundodger Invitational  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Sep 16  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Sundodger Invitational [Sundodger Invitational [Open Division]]  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Sep 16  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Washington/Seattle U. Open  Magnuson Park  Fri Sep 1  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT Ken Shannon Invitational  <>  Fri May 5 - Sat May 6  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Washington-Washington State (dual)  <>  Sun Apr 23  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Doris Heritage Distance Festival  <>  Sat Mar 25  Seattle Pacific  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Seattle Pacific Last Chance Indoor Qualifier  Dempsey Indoor  Sat Feb 25  Seattle Pacific  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN MPSF Championships  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 24 - Sat Feb 25  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2017-IN Washington Indoor Open  Dempsey Indoor  Sun Feb 12  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Husky Classic  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 10 - Sat Feb 11  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-IN Washington Invitational  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Jan 27 - Sat Jan 28  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Washington Indoor Preview  Dempsey Indoor  Sat Jan 14  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC WAC Cross Country Championships  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Oct 29  Seattle  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2016-XC Emerald City Open  Upper Lower Woodland Park  Sat Oct 15  Seattle  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Washington Invitational (cross country)  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Oct 1  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Sundodger Invitational  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Sep 17  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Sundodger Invitational [Open]  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Sep 17  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Washington/Seattle U. Open  Magnuson Park  Fri Sep 2  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Pac-12 Championships  <>  Sat May 14 - Sun May 15  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 130

 

InfoZone Public Home