USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Tucson, Ariz.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 101

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-OUT Tucson Elite Classic  Roy P. Drachman Stadium  Thu May 17 - Sat May 19  Arizona  Host Site
2018-OUT Desert Heat Classic  Roy P. Drachman Stadium  Sat Apr 28  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Jim Click Shootout  Roy P. Drachman Stadium  Sat Apr 7  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Aztec Classic Invitational  <>  Fri Apr 6  Pima (Ariz.) CC  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Jim Click Combined Events  Roy P. Drachman Stadium  Thu Apr 5 - Fri Apr 6  Arizona  Host Site
2018-OUT Willie Williams Classic  Roy P. Drachman Stadium  Fri Mar 16 - Sat Mar 17  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Jim Mielke Invitational  <>  Sat Feb 3  Pima (Ariz.) CC  TFRRS Results   
2018-OUT Pima Aztec Invitational  <>  Sat Jan 20  Pima (Ariz.) CC  TFRRS Results   
2017-XC Dave Murray Invitational  Del Urich Golf Course  Sat Sep 16  Arizona  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT Tucson Elite Classic  <>  Sat May 20  Arizona  Info Search
2017-OUT Tucson Elite Classic  <>  Thu May 18  Arizona  Info Search
2017-OUT Aztec Classic Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 8  Pima (Ariz.) CC  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Jim Click Shootout  <>  Sat Apr 8  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Jim Click Combined Events  <>  Thu Apr 6 - Fri Apr 7  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Willie Williams Classic  Roy P. Drachman Stadium  Fri Mar 17 - Sat Mar 18  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-OUT Pima Aztec Invitational  <>  Sat Feb 4  Pima (Ariz.) CC  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Jim Mielke Invitational  <>  Fri Feb 3 - Sat Feb 4  Pima (Ariz.) CC  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC Pac-12 Cross Country Championships  <>  Fri Oct 28  Arizona  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2016-XC Arizona Twilight  Quincie Douglas Park  Fri Oct 7  Arizona  Info Search
2016-XC Dave Murray Invitational  Del Urich Golf Course  Fri Sep 16  Arizona  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Tucson Elite Classic  <>  Sat May 21  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Tucson Elite Classic  <>  Thu May 19  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Arizona-Arizona State (Duel in the Desert)  <>  Sat Apr 30  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Jim Click Shootout  <>  Sat Apr 9  Arizona  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Jim Click Combined Events  <>  Thu Apr 7 - Fri Apr 8  Arizona  Info Search

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 101

 

InfoZone Public Home