USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Brunswick, Maine

Meetings 1 to 25 of 58

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2017-XC Maine State Championships  <>  Sat Oct 14  Bowdoin  Host Site
2017-XC Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 30  Bowdoin  Host Site
2017-XC Bowdoin Early Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 16  Bowdoin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-OUT NESCAC Track & Field Championships  <>  Sat Apr 29  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2017-OUT Bowdoin Aloha Relays  <>  Fri Apr 21 - Sat Apr 22  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Bowdoin Invitational II  <>  Sat Apr 15  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 8  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Maine State Championships [MEN]  <>  Sat Feb 4  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Jan 28  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bowdoin Five-Way  <>  Sat Jan 21  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bowdoin Indoor Invitational I  <>  Sat Jan 14  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2016-XC Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 24  Bowdoin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Bowdoin Early Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 17  Bowdoin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Bowdoin Aloha Relays  <>  Fri Apr 22 - Sat Apr 23  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 9  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Maine State Championships [WOMEN]  <>  Sat Feb 6  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Jan 30  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Bowdoin Five-Way  <>  Sat Jan 23  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Bowdoin Quad I  <>  Sat Jan 16  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2015-XC Maine State Championships  <>  Sat Oct 17  Bowdoin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 26  Bowdoin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Bowdoin Early Invitational  <>  Sat Sep 12  Bowdoin  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-OUT Bowdoin Aloha Relays  <>  Fri Apr 17 - Sat Apr 18  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2015-OUT Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 4  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Bowdoin Invitational  <>  Sat Jan 24  Bowdoin  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 58

 

InfoZone Public Home