USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Cambridge, Mass.

Meetings 1 to 25 of 84

Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2018-OUT MIT Last Chance Qualifier  <>  Thu May 17  MIT  Host Site
2018-OUT New England Division III Outdoor Championships  <>  Thu May 3 - Sat May 5  MIT  Host Site
2018-OUT Sean Collier Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 21  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Gordon Kelly Invitational  <>  Sat Feb 10  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Crimson Elite   <>  Fri Feb 2  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2018-IN HYP (Harvard-Yale-Princeton)  <>  Sun Jan 28  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Greater Boston TC Invitational  Gordon Indoor Track Facility  Sun Jan 21  Greater Boston TC  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Beantown Challenge   <>  Sat Jan 13  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2017-OUT MIT Last Chance Qualifier  <>  Thu May 18  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT NEWMAC Outdoor Championships  <>  Sat Apr 29  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Sean Collier Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 22  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2017-OUT Harvard-Yale  <>  Sat Apr 15  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN New England Division III Indoor Championships [WOMEN]  <>  Fri Feb 17 - Sat Feb 18  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Gordon Kelly Invitational  <>  Sat Feb 11  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Crimson Elite   <>  Fri Feb 3  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Art Farnham Invitational  <>  Sat Jan 28  MIT  ** CANCELLED **
off schedule
2017-IN Greater Boston TC Invitational  Gordon Indoor Track Facility  Sun Jan 22  Greater Boston TC  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bates-Colby-MIT  <>  Sat Jan 14  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Beantown Challenge   <>  Sat Jan 14  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Sean Collier Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 23  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT MIT Quad  <>  Sat Apr 9  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN New England Division III Indoor Championships [MEN]  MIT Indoor Track  Fri Feb 19 - Sat Feb 20  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Gordon Kelly Invitational  <>  Sat Feb 13  MIT  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Crimson Elite   <>  Fri Feb 5  Harvard  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Art Farnham Invitational  <>  Sat Jan 30  MIT  TFRRS Results   

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 84

 

InfoZone Public Home