USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time City Meet Record

Seattle, Wash.

Meetings 26 to 50 of 133

First Previous Next Last
Season Meet Facility Dates Host Links
2016-XC Sundodger Invitational [Open]  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Sep 17  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Washington/Seattle U. Open  Magnuson Park  Fri Sep 2  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-OUT Pac-12 Championships  <>  Sat May 14 - Sun May 15  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-OUT Pac-12 Championships [Combined Events]  <>  Sat May 7 - Sun May 8  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2016-OUT Ken Shannon Invitational  <>  Sat Apr 30  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2016-OUT Doris Heritage Distance Festival  <>  Sat Mar 26  Seattle Pacific  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Seattle Pacific Last Chance Indoor Qualifier  Dempsey Indoor  Sat Feb 27  Seattle Pacific  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN MPSF Championships  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 26 - Sat Feb 27  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2016-IN Washington Indoor Open  Dempsey Indoor  Sun Feb 14  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2016-IN Husky Classic  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 12 - Sat Feb 13  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2016-IN Washington Invitational  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Jan 29 - Sat Jan 30  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site | Start Lists
2016-IN Washington Indoor Preview  Dempsey Indoor  Sat Jan 16  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2015-XC NCAA DI West Regional  Jefferson Golf Course  Fri Nov 13  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2015-XC Emerald City Open  Upper Lower Woodland Park  Sat Oct 17  Seattle  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Washington Invitational (cross country)  Jefferson Golf Course  Fri Oct 2  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Sundodger Invitational  Jefferson Golf Course  Sat Sep 19  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Washington/Seattle U. Open  Jefferson Golf Course  Tue Sep 1  Washington  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-OUT Ken Shannon Invitational  <>  Fri May 8  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2015-OUT Washington-Washington State  <>  Sat May 2  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2015-OUT Club Northwest Spring Break Open  <>  Sat Mar 28  Club Northwest  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Seattle Pacific Last Chance Indoor Qualifier  Dempsey Indoor  Sat Feb 28  Seattle Pacific  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN MPSF Championships  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 27  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2015-IN Washington Indoor Open  Dempsey Indoor  Sun Feb 15  Washington  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Husky Classic  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Feb 13  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Timing Site
2015-IN Washington Invitational  Dempsey Indoor  Fri Jan 30  Washington  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site

First Previous Next Last
Meetings 26 to 50 of 133

 

InfoZone Public Home