USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time Facility Record

Van Cortlandt Park

Meetings 1 to 25 of 131

Next Last
Season Meet Dates Host Links
2017-XC Foot Locker Northeast Regional  Sat Nov 25  Foot Locker  Host Site
2017-XC CUNYAC Cross Country Championships  Sun Oct 29  CUNYAC  Host Site
2017-XC Ivy League Heptagonal XC Championships  Fri Oct 27  Columbia  Host Site
2017-XC IC4A/ECAC Cross Country Championships  Wed Oct 18  ECAC  Host Site
2017-XC Metropolitan Championships (Cross Country)  Fri Oct 13  Fordham  Host Site
2017-XC York (N.Y.) Invitational  Sun Oct 8  York (N.Y.)  Host Site
2017-XC Queensborough CC Invitational  Sun Sep 17  Queensborough (N.Y.) CC  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Iona College / Br. John "Paddy" Doyle Meet of Champions  Sat Sep 16  Iona  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Baruch Invitational  Sun Sep 10  Baruch  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial  Sat Sep 9  Fordham  TFRRS-XC Results   
2017-XC Columbia Invitational  Fri Sep 8  Columbia  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Foot Locker Northeast Regional  Sat Nov 26  Foot Locker  Info Search
2016-XC IC4A/ECAC Cross Country Championships  Sat Nov 19  Iona  Info Search
2016-XC NCAA DI Northeast Regional  Fri Nov 11  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-XC CUNYAC Cross Country Championships  Sun Oct 30  CUNYAC  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home
2016-XC BIG EAST Cross Country Championships  Fri Oct 28  St. John's (N.Y.)  TFRRS-XC Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2016-XC NYC Quad Meet  Sun Oct 23  Staten Island  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC CCNY Invitational  Sat Oct 15  CCNY  Info Search
2016-XC Metropolitan Championships (Cross Country)  Fri Oct 7  Fordham  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC York (N.Y.) Invitational  Sun Sep 25  York (N.Y.)  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Queensborough CC Invitational  Sun Sep 18  Queensborough (N.Y.) CC  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Iona College / Br. John "Paddy" Doyle Meet of Champions  Fri Sep 16  Iona  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial  Sat Sep 10  Fordham  TFRRS-XC Results   
2016-XC Baruch Invitational  Sun Sep 4  Baruch  TFRRS-XC Results   
2015-XC Foot Locker Northeast Regional  Sat Nov 28  Foot Locker  Info Search

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 131

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home