USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time Facility Record

Gerhard Fieldhouse

Meetings 1 to 7 of 7

Season Meet Dates Host Links
2018-IN Bucknell Tune-Up  Fri Feb 9  Bucknell  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Bison Open & Multis  Fri Jan 26 - Sat Jan 27  Bucknell  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site
2018-IN Gulden Invitational  Sat Jan 20  Bucknell  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Bucknell Triangular  Sat Jan 6  Bucknell  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Bison Opener  Fri Dec 1 - Sat Dec 2  Bucknell  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bucknell Triangular  Sat Jan 7  Bucknell  TFRRS Results   
2014-IN PSAC Indoor Championships  Sat Mar 1 - Sun Mar 2  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Timing Site

Meetings 1 to 7 of 7

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home