USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time Facility Record

Kerr-Cregger Field House

Meetings 1 to 9 of 9

Season Meet Dates Host Links
2018-IN Maroons Final Qualifier  Sat Mar 3  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN ODAC Indoor Championships  Sun Feb 25  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2018-IN Roanoke Tune-Up  Fri Feb 16  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Finn Pincus Invitational  Fri Jan 26 - Sat Jan 27  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
2018-IN Bast-Cregger Invitational  Fri Dec 1 - Sat Dec 2  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Maroons Final Qualifier  Sat Mar 4  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN ODAC Indoor Championships  Sat Feb 25  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2017-IN Finn Pincus Invitational  Fri Feb 10 - Sat Feb 11  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   
2017-IN Bast-Cregger Invitational  Sat Dec 3  Roanoke  TFRRS Results   

Meetings 1 to 9 of 9

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home