USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time Facility Record

New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory

Meetings 1 to 25 of 99

Next Last
Season Meet Dates Host Links
2016-IN New Balance Indoor Nationals  Fri Mar 11 - Sun Mar 13  NSAF  Info Search
2015-IN New Balance Indoor Nationals  Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15  NSAF  Host Site
2015-IN ECAC DIII Indoor Championships  Fri Mar 6 - Sat Mar 7  NYC Armory  Host Site
2015-IN BIG EAST Indoor Championships  Sat Feb 28 - Sun Mar 1  Big East  Host Site
2015-IN The American Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 27 - Sat Feb 28  The American  Host Site
2015-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  Sat Feb 21  Manhattan  Host Site
2015-IN America East Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 20  NYC Armory  Host Site
2015-IN NYRR Millrose Games  Sat Feb 14  NYC Armory  Host Site
2015-IN Metropolitan Championships (Indoor)  Thu Feb 5 - Fri Feb 6  NYC Armory  Host Site
2015-IN New York City Gotham Cup  Fri Jan 16  NYU  Host Site
2014-IN New Balance Indoor Nationals  Fri Mar 14 - Sun Mar 16  NSAF  Timing Site
Broadcast Info
(WEB: USATF.tv)
Host Site
2014-IN Columbia Final Qualifying Meet  Sat Mar 8  Columbia  TFRRS Results   
2014-IN NJCAA Indoor Championships  Fri Mar 7 - Sat Mar 8  (venue)  FINAL Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN CUNYAC Indoor Championships  Sun Mar 2  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN NJAC Indoor Championships  Sat Mar 1  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN The American Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 28 - Sat Mar 1  The American  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN America East Indoor Championships  Sun Feb 23 - Mon Feb 24  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN BIG EAST Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 21 - Sat Feb 22  Big East  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 21  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN NYRR Millrose Games  Sat Feb 15  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN Lafayette-Rider Winter Games  Fri Feb 14  Lafayette  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN Armory Collegiate Invitational  Fri Feb 7 - Sat Feb 8  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN Metropolitan Championships (Indoor)  Fri Jan 31  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN NYU Team Challenge  Fri Jan 24  NYU  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN New Balance Games  Fri Jan 24 - Sat Jan 25  NYRR  FINAL Results   
Meet Home

Next Last
Meetings 1 to 25 of 99

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home