USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time Facility Record

New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory

Meetings 26 to 50 of 51

First Previous Next Last
Season Meet Dates Host Links
2015-IN Roadrunner Tune-Up  Fri Feb 20  Ramapo  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN NYRR Night at the Races  Thu Feb 19  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN NYRR Millrose Games  Sat Feb 14  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2015-IN Ramapo College Indoor Select  Sat Feb 7  Ramapo  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Metropolitan Championships (Indoor)  Thu Feb 5 - Fri Feb 6  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN Armory Track Invitational  Fri Jan 30 - Sat Jan 31  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2015-IN NYU Metro Team Challenge  Fri Jan 23  NYU  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN New Balance Games  Fri Jan 23 - Sat Jan 24  NYC Armory  Meet Home
Broadcast Info
(WEB: USATF.tv)
2015-IN New York City Gotham Cup  Fri Jan 16  NYU  TFRRS Results   
2015-IN NYRR Millrose Games Trials  Wed Jan 14  NYC Armory  Meet Home
Broadcast Info
(WEB: USATF.tv)
2015-IN EmblemHealth Hispanic Games  Sat Jan 10  NYC Armory  Info Search
Broadcast Info
(WEB: USATF.tv)
2014-IN New Balance Indoor Nationals  Fri Mar 14 - Sun Mar 16  NSAF  Timing Site
Broadcast Info
(WEB: USATF.tv)
Host Site
2014-IN Columbia Final Qualifying Meet  Sat Mar 8  Columbia  TFRRS Results   
2014-IN NJCAA Indoor Championships  Fri Mar 7 - Sat Mar 8  NYC Armory  FINAL Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN CUNYAC Indoor Championships  Sun Mar 2  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN NJAC Indoor Championships  Sat Mar 1  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN The American Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 28 - Sat Mar 1  The American  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN America East Indoor Championships  Sun Feb 23 - Mon Feb 24  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN BIG EAST Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 21 - Sat Feb 22  Big East  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 21  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN NYRR Millrose Games  Sat Feb 15  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN Lafayette-Rider Winter Games  Fri Feb 14  Lafayette  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN Armory Track Invitational  Fri Feb 7 - Sat Feb 8  NYC Armory  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2014-IN Metropolitan Championships (Indoor)  Fri Jan 31  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2014-IN NYU Metro Team Challenge  Fri Jan 24  NYU  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home

First Previous Next Last
Meetings 26 to 50 of 51

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home