USTFCCCA InfoZone: All-Time Facility Record

New Balance Track & Field Center at the Armory

Meetings 26 to 50 of 51

First Previous Next Last
Season Meet Dates Host Links
2013-IN NJAC Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 22  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2013-IN NYRR Millrose Games  Sat Feb 16  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Flotrack Coverage
2013-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 15  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2013-IN NYU Fastrack Team Challenge  Fri Feb 15  NYU  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN Lafayette-Rider Winter Games  Fri Feb 8  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN Armory Collegiate Invitational  Fri Feb 1 - Sat Feb 2  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN New Balance Games  Sat Jan 26  New Balance  FINAL Results   
Flotrack Coverage
2013-IN NYRR College Night at the Armory II  Fri Jan 25  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN Metropolitan Championships (Indoor)  Thu Jan 24 - Fri Jan 25  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN NYU Team Challenge  Sat Jan 19  NYU  TFRRS Results   
2013-IN Great Dane Classic  Fri Jan 18  Albany  TFRRS Results   
2013-IN NYRR College Night at the Armory I  Sat Jan 12  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN New York City Gotham Cup  Fri Jan 11  NYU  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2013-IN Columbia-Manhattan  Fri Dec 7  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
2012-IN ECAC DIII Indoor Championships  Fri Mar 2 - Sat Mar 3  (venue)  FINAL Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN Columbia Final Qualifying Meet  Fri Mar 2 - Sat Mar 3  Columbia  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN CUNYAC Indoor Championships  Sun Feb 26  CUNYAC  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN UAA Indoor Championships  Sat Feb 25 - Sun Feb 26  NYU  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN NJAC Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 24  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN Armory Collegiate Challenge  Thu Feb 23  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN BIG EAST Indoor Championships  Sat Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists
2012-IN NYU Division III Challenge  Sat Feb 18  NYU  TFRRS Results   
2012-IN MAAC Indoor Championships  Fri Feb 17  Metro Atlantic  TFRRS Results   
Recap: MEN | WOMEN

Meet Home
2012-IN Lafayette-Rider Winter Games  Fri Feb 10  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home
2012-IN NYRR Millrose Games  Fri Feb 10 - Sat Feb 11  (venue)  TFRRS Results   
Meet Home | Start Lists | Flotrack Coverage

First Previous Next Last
Meetings 26 to 50 of 51

 

InfoZone Public Home | InfoZone Admin Home