InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Don’t see your broadcast listed? See a correction that needs to be made?
Use this form to contact the USTFCCCA.

Friday, September 20

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
4:00 PMCharger Invitational (Lancaster Bible)
(Lancaster, Pa.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, September 21

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)John McNichols Invitational
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE

 

Friday, September 27

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Saturday, September 28

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE
(tba)Roy Griak Invitational
(Minneapolis, Minn.)
LIVE

 

Sunday, September 29

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE
(tba)Berlin Marathon
(Berlin, Germany)
LIVE

 

Monday, September 30

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Tuesday, October 1

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Wednesday, October 2

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Thursday, October 3

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Friday, October 4

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Saturday, October 5

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE
(tba)Live in Lou Cross Country Classic
(Louisville, Ky.)
LIVE

 

Sunday, October 6

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)IAAF World Championships
(Doha, Qatar)
LIVE

 

Sunday, October 13

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Chicago Marathon
(Chicago, Ill.)
LIVE

 

Friday, October 18

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational
(Madison, Wis.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, October 19

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Pre-National Invitational (Division I)
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE

 

Sunday, October 20

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Amsterdam Marathon
(Amsterdam, Netherlands)
LIVE

 

Friday, November 1

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
2:00 PM /
11:00 AM PT
Pac-12 Cross Country Championships
(Corvallis, Ore.)
TV: Pac-12 Networks media-icon-video.gif

 

Sunday, November 3

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
11:00 AMBig Ten Cross Country Championships
(Columbus, Ohio)
LIVE

 

Friday, November 15

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)NCAA DI Great Lakes Regional
(Madison, Wis.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI Mountain Regional
(Salt Lake City, Utah)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI Mid-Atlantic Regional
(Bethlehem, Pa.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI South Regional
(Tallahassee, Fla.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI Southeast Regional
(Charlottesville, Va.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI Midwest Regional
(Stillwater, Okla.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI South Central Regional
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI Northeast Regional
(Buffalo, N.Y.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA DI West Regional
(Colfax, Wash.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, November 23

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA Division III Cross Country Championships
(Louisville, Ky.)
LIVE
(tba)NCAA Division II Cross Country Championships
(Sacramento, Calif.)
LIVE

 

Friday, December 13

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Hoosier Open
(Bloomington, Ind.)
LIVE