USTFCCCA InfoZone: Conference Championships Central

NAIA
2019 Outdoor Track & Field

Conference Championships

American Midwest Conference
Greenville, Ill.
Fri Apr 26-Sat Apr 27
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Appalachian Athletic Conference
Montreat, N.C.
Fri Apr 26-Sat Apr 27
TFRRS Results
Timing Site
Meet History
Cascade Collegiate Conference
Ashland, Ore.
host: Southern Oregon
Thu May 9-Fri May 10
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Joliet, Ill.
Fri May 3-Sat May 4
TFRRS Results
Timing Site
Meet History
Crossroads League
Marion, Ind.
host: Indiana Wesleyan
Thu May 2-Fri May 3
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Golden State Athletic Conference
Santa Barbara, Calif.
host: Westmont (Calif.)
Fri Apr 26-Sat Apr 27
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Great Plains Athletic Conference
Yankton, S.D.
Fri May 3-Sat May 4
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference
New Orleans, La.
Tad Gormley Stadium
Wed Apr 17-Thu Apr 18
TFRRS Results
Meet Info
Meet History
Heart of America Athletic Conference
Fayette, Mo.
host: Central Methodist (Mo.)
Fri May 3-Sat May 4
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference
Salina, Kan.
host: Tabor (Kan.)
Thu May 2-Fri May 3
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Mid-South Conference
Williamsburg, Ky.
James H. Taylor, II Stadium
host: Cumberlands (Ky.)
Fri Apr 26-Sat Apr 27
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
North Star Athletic Association
Dickinson, N.D.
host: Dickinson State (N.D.)
Thu May 9-Fri May 10
TFRRS Results
Meet Info
Meet History
Red River Athletic Conference
Bullard, Texas
Thu Apr 18-Fri Apr 19
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
River States Conference
Eaton, Ohio
Thu Apr 25-Fri Apr 26
TFRRS Results
Timing Site
Meet History
Southern States Athletic Conference
Hattiesburg, Miss.
host: William Carey (Miss.)
Fri Apr 19-Sat Apr 20
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
The Sun Conference
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Apr 26-Sat Apr 27
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference
Grand Rapids, Mich.
host: Davenport (Mich.)
Thu May 2-Fri May 3
TFRRS Results
Meet Info | Timing Site
Meet History