USTFCCCA InfoZone: National Championships Central

2019 Outdoor Track & Field

NCAA DIVISION I

Austin, Texas
Mike A. Myers Stadium
host: Texas
Wed Jun 5-Sat Jun 8
Meet Info
Meet History
 

NCAA DIVISION II

Kingsville, Texas
Javelina Stadium
host: Texas A&M-Kingsville
Thu May 23-Sat May 25
Meet Info
Qual. Standards
Meet History
LIVE Broadcast (NCAA)

NCAA DIVISION III

Geneva, Ohio
The SPIRE Institute
host: Mount Union
Thu May 23-Sat May 25
Host Site
Official Info
Meet History
LIVE Broadcast (NCAA)

NAIA

Gulf Shores, Ala.
Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium
Thu May 23-Sat May 25
Timing Site
Meet Info
Meet History
LIVE Broadcast (NAIA)

NJCAA DIVISION I

Hobbs, N.M.
host: NJCAA
Thu May 16-Sat May 18
Meet Info
Meet History
 

NJCAA DIVISION III

Utica, N.Y.
host: Mohawk Valley (N.Y.) CC
Thu May 9-Sat May 11
Meet Info
Meet History
 

NCAA DI EAST PRELIMINARY ROUND REGION

Jacksonville, Fla.
Hodges Stadium
host: North Florida
Thu May 23-Sat May 25
Meet Info
Meet Schedule
Meet History
LIVE Broadcast (Flotrack)

NCAA DI WEST PRELIMINARY ROUND REGION

Sacramento, Calif.
Hornet Stadium
host: Sacramento State
Thu May 23-Sat May 25
Meet Info
Schedule
Meet History
LIVE Broadcast (Flotrack)

USA TRACK & FIELD

Des Moines, Iowa
Drake Stadium (Drake)
Thu Jul 25-Sun Jul 28
Info Search
Meet History
LIVE Broadcast (NBC)

NATIONAL CHRISTIAN COLLEGE ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

Winona Lake, Ind.
Key Track and Field Complex
host: Grace (Ind.)
Wed May 8-Fri May 10
Host site
Meet History
 

UNITED STATES COLLEGIATE ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

Burlington, Vt.
host: Vermont Tech
Sat Apr 27
Host Site
Registration
Meet History
 

National Championship Podium Summary

GenderDivisionRegion
Place
Natl
Rank
TeamScoreConference