WATCH NOW: USTFCCCA Coaches Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

ORLANDO, Fla. — Tonight will truly be a legendary night at the 2021 USTFCCCA Convention at the Grande Lakes Resort in Orlando, Florida!

That’s because we’ll induct the Class of 2021 into the USTFCCCA Hall of Fame: Peter Farrell, Thomas “T.E.” Jones, Don Larson, Dr. Nancy Meyer, John Moon, Dennis Shaver and John Weaver.

The proceedings from the Mediterranean Ballroom will get underway at 8:30 pm ET!