InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Don’t see your broadcast listed? See a correction that needs to be made?
Use this form to contact the USTFCCCA.

Friday, May 20

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(past)NJCAA Division I Outdoor Championships
(Hutchinson, Kan.)

NOWTracksmith Track Night NYC presented by ToM x Citius Mag
(New York, N.Y.)
AIRING LIVE NOW!

 

Saturday, May 21

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
9:00 AM /
1:00 PM UTC
Birmingham Grand Prix
(Birmingham, England)
TV: CNBC media-icon-video.gif
9:55 AMNJCAA Division I Outdoor Championships
(Hutchinson, Kan.)
LIVE
6:15 PM /
3:15 PM AZT
USATF Throws Festival
(Tucson, Ariz.)
LIVE

 

Monday, May 23

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
3:00 AMSEC Outdoor Championships
(Oxford, Miss.)
TV: SEC Network media-icon-video.gif
replay

 

Wednesday, May 25

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)NAIA Outdoor Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
LIVE
6:00 PM /
5:00 PM CT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships - West Preliminary
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
LIVE

 

Thursday, May 26

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)NAIA Outdoor Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
LIVE
6:00 PM /
5:00 PM CT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships - West Preliminary
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
LIVE

 

Friday, May 27

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)NAIA Outdoor Championships
(Gulf Shores, Ala.)
LIVE
(tba)USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
LIVE
6:00 PM /
5:00 PM CT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships - West Preliminary
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, May 28

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
4:00 PM /
1:00 PM PT
Prefontaine Classic
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: CNBC media-icon-video.gif
4:30 PM /
1:30 PM PT
Prefontaine Classic
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: NBC media-icon-video.gif
6:00 PM /
5:00 PM CT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships - West Preliminary
(Fayetteville, Ark.)
LIVE

 

Friday, June 3

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
11:00 AMSEC Outdoor Championships
(Oxford, Miss.)
TV: SEC Network media-icon-video.gif
replay

 

Wednesday, June 8

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
7:30 PM /
4:30 PM PT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships Final Site
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: ESPNU media-icon-video.gif

 

Thursday, June 9

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
8:30 PM /
5:30 PM PT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships Final Site
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: ESPNU media-icon-video.gif

 

Friday, June 10

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
9:00 PM /
6:00 PM PT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships Final Site
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: ESPN2 media-icon-video.gif

 

Saturday, June 11

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
5:30 PM /
2:30 PM PT
NCAA DI Outdoor Championships Final Site
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: ESPN media-icon-video.gif

 

Sunday, June 12

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
4:00 PMUSATF NYC Grand Prix
(New York, N.Y.)
TV: NBC media-icon-video.gif

 

Thursday, June 16

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Nike NSAF Outdoor Nationals
(Eugene, Ore.)
LIVE

 

Friday, June 17

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Nike NSAF Outdoor Nationals
(Eugene, Ore.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, June 18

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Nike NSAF Outdoor Nationals
(Eugene, Ore.)
LIVE

 

Sunday, June 19

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Nike NSAF Outdoor Nationals
(Eugene, Ore.)
LIVE

 

Friday, June 24

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
10:00 PM /
7:00 PM PT
USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: CNBC media-icon-video.gif

 

Saturday, June 25

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
4:00 PM /
1:00 PM PT
USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: NBC media-icon-video.gif

 

Sunday, June 26

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
4:00 PM /
1:00 PM PT
USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: NBC media-icon-video.gif
5:00 PM /
2:00 PM PT
USATF Championships
(Eugene, Ore.)
TV: USA Network media-icon-video.gif

 

Sunday, September 18

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
2:00 PMUSATF Street Games
(Indianapolis, Ind.)
TV: NBC media-icon-video.gif