InfoZone: Broadcast Schedule

Don’t see your broadcast listed? See a correction that needs to be made?
Use this form to contact the USTFCCCA.

Friday, April 16

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(past)Bryan Clay Invitational
(Azusa, Calif.)

 

Saturday, April 17

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Bryan Clay Invitational
(Azusa, Calif.)
LIVE
1:00 PMQuaker Invitational (Penn)
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
LIVE
6:00 PMGrenada Invitational
(St. George's, Grenada)
TV: ESPNews media-icon-video.gif

 

Friday, April 23

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, April 24

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Philadelphia Metropolitan Collegiate Invitational
(Philadelphia, Pa.)
LIVE
11:30 AM /
10:30 AM CT
St. Norbert Invitational
(De Pere, Wis.)
LIVE

 

Friday, April 30

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)CAA Outdoor Championships
(Harrisonburg, Va.)
LIVE
3:00 PMHCAC Outdoor Championships
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, May 1

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)CAA Outdoor Championships
(Harrisonburg, Va.)
LIVE
11:00 AMHCAC Outdoor Championships
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE
11:30 AM /
10:30 AM CT
St. Norbert Quad
(De Pere, Wis.)
LIVE

 

Friday, May 7

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational
(Palo Alto, Calif.)
LIVE

 

Thursday, May 13

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)ACC Outdoor Championships
(Austin, Texas)
LIVE
(tba)NSIC Outdoor Championships
(Duluth, Minn.)
LIVE

 

Friday, May 14

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)ACC Outdoor Championships
(Austin, Texas)
LIVE
(tba)NSIC Outdoor Championships
(Duluth, Minn.)
LIVE

 

Saturday, May 15

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)ACC Outdoor Championships
(Austin, Texas)
LIVE
(tba)NSIC Outdoor Championships
(Duluth, Minn.)
LIVE

 

Friday, July 2

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)CARIFTA Games
(Devonshire, Bermuda)
LIVE

 

Saturday, July 3

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)CARIFTA Games
(Devonshire, Bermuda)
LIVE

 

Sunday, July 4

Time
(ET/Local)
EventCLICK to Watch
(tba)CARIFTA Games
(Devonshire, Bermuda)
LIVE