USTFCCCA Convention Clinics Teeming with Great Presenters

USTFCCCA Convention Clinics Teeming with Great Presenters

The 2011 USTFCCCA Convention will once again feature dozens of accomplished coaches conducting clinic and professional development sessions.  In all, over 40 different sessions will be held during the four days of the convention in San Antonio.  Virtually every event area as well as sessions specifically geared toward high school coaches and others specifically planned for assistant coaches are on the schedule.  A partial list of presenters includes:

Dennis Shaver – LSU                                       Scott Simmons – Queens

Jud Logan – Ashland                                       Rock Light – Texas Tech

Boo Schexnayder – USTFCCCA                   Jim VanHootegem – Texas A & M

Joe Walker – Ole Miss                                    Kebba Tolbert – Harvard

Jon Stuart – Georgia                                       Scott Abbott – Sac State

Sean Cleary – West Virginia                         Nic Petersen – TCU

Mike Maynard – UCLA                                   Scott Cappos – Iowa

Gina Prococcio – Villanova                           Randy Gillon – Michigan State

Cliff Rovelto – Kansas State                         Steve Thomas – Mississippi State

TJ Crater – Penn State                                   Jerry Clayton – Auburn

James Thomas – Kentucky                           Mike Young – USTFCCCA

Houston Franks – Mississippi State          Andy Eggerth – Kennesaw State

Jennifer Michel – Western State                Vern Gambetta – Gambetta Training Systems

Rob Lasorsa – MF Athletic                            Jim Pennington – Springfield College

Early registration for the convention is still available.  Log onto for complete convention information and registration.