USTFCCCA Supporters


USTFCCCA Sponsors

Through their ongoing support of the USTFCCCA, the companies who participate in the Sponsors & Supporters Program have shown their strong commitment to track & field and cross country throughout the nation. The USTFCCCA strongly encourages each member to purchase products and services from our supporters.

MF Athletic

MF Athletic
Mark Strawderman
888-556-7464
mark.strawderman@mfathletic.com

Mondo

Mondo
Chad M. Luttrell
239-728-8050
cluttrell@mondousa.com

UCS

UCS, Inc.
Mike Chappell
800-526-4856
michaelc@ucsspirit.com

Mondo

UCS Spirit
Steve Chappell
800-537-7117
ucsspirit@pyramid.net

USTFCCCA Supporters

APT

Advanced Polymer Technology
Gary Wilson
724-452-1330
wilson@advpolytech.com

Balfour

Athletics Universe
Billy Smith
512-440-2467
bsmith79@athleticsuniverse.com

Balfour

Balfour
Harold Leverett
512-440-2467
Harold.Leverett@Balfour.com

Beynon Sports Surfacing

Beynon Sports Surfacing
John Beynon
410-771-9473
jbeynon@beynonsports.com

Clell Wade

Clell Wade Coaches’ Directory
Karan Wade-Hutton
877-386-4840 ext. 100
karan@coachesdirectory.com

DirectAthletics

Data Athletics
Wendell Lawrence
208-918-1395

DirectAthletics

DirectAthletics
David Stelnik
dave@directathletics.com

ElliptiGO

ElliptiGO Inc.
Bryce Whiting
bryce@elliptigo.com

Garmin

Garmin
Kelly Weiss
913-440-5115
Kelly.Weiss@garmin.com

Maxwell

HOKA ONE ONE
Tom Daley
1-800-345-1786
hokacustomerservice@deckers.com

Maxwell

Maxwell Medals & Awards
Steve Scott
800-331-1383
sscott@maxmedals.com

Stockmeier

Stockmeier Urethanes USA, Inc
David Painter
304-841-4655

Traction

Eric Haslow
Synthetic Business Manager
847-922-2911
ehaslow@connorfloor.com

Mondo

TomTom
Doug Wilmot
978-405-1642
doug.wilmot@tomtom.com


VS Athletics

Tracktown USA
Michael Reilly
michael.reilly@gotracktownusa.com
541-343-6129

Mondo

TrainingPeaks
Briana Boehmer
262-490-0944
briana@trainingpeaks.com

VS Athletics

VS Athletics
Matt Farmer
800-676-7463
trackfarmer@gmail.com