NCAA.com to Webcast All Three NCAA Championships This Weekend

By Tom Lewis, USTFCCCA

November 16, 2011   

NCAA.com will webcast each of the NCAA Cross Country Championships this weekend for free. Links to the actual webcast will likely be posted on NCAA.com a few hours before start time.

Division I: Monday, November 21, Terre Haute, Ind.
Men’s race starts at 12:08pm ET. Women’s race at 12:58pm ET.

Division II: Saturday, November 19, Spokane, Wash.
Women’s race starts at 2pm ET/11am PT. Men’s race begins at 3pm ET/Noon PT.

Division III: Saturday, November 19, Oshkosh, Wis.
Women’s race starts at Noon ET/11am CT. Men’s race begins at 1pm ET/Noon CT.

More on the championships will be posted throughout the week on USTFCCCA.org.

Saturday, November 19

Time Meet Type Clickable Link/
Channel
Notes
Noon ET/
11am CT
NCAA Division III Cross Country Championships
(Oshkosh, Wis.)
LIVE
Webcast
NCAA.com FREE
2pm ET/
11am PT
NCAA Division II Cross Country Championships
(Spokane, Wash.)
LIVE
Webcast
NCAA.com FREE

Sunday, November 20

Time Meet Type Clickable Link/
Channel
Notes
12pm ET Flotrack Pre-Race LIVE
(NCAA DI Championships — Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE
Preview Show
Flotrack  

 

Monday, November 21

Time Meet Type Clickable Link/
Channel
Notes
11am ET Flotrack LIVE Race Day Show LIVE
Preview Show
Flotrack  
Noon ET NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE
Webcast
NCAA.com FREE