USTFCCCA National Office

Last updated: September 10, 2019

About the USTFCCCA

The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) is a non-profit professional organization representing cross country and track & field coaches of all levels. The organization represents thousands of coaching members encompassing NCAA track & field programs (DI, DII, and DIII) and includes members representing the NAIA and NJCAA, as well as a number of state high school coaches associations. The USTFCCCA serves as an advocate for cross country and track & field coaches, providing a leadership structure to assist the needs of a diverse membership, serving as a lobbyist for coaches’ interests, and working as a liaison between the various stakeholders in the sports of cross country and track & field.

Contact the USTFCCCA

Mailing & Shipping Address:

USTFCCCA National Office
1100 Poydras Street,
Suite 1750
New Orleans, LA 70163
504-599-8900 (Office)
504-599-8909 (Fax)

Sam Seemes

Sam Seemes

Chief Executive Officer
Email: sam@ustfccca.org

Mike Corn

Mike Corn

Assistant Director
Email: mike@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8903

Tom Lewis

Tom Lewis

Director of Media,
Broadcasting and Analytics
Email: tom@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8392

Tyler Mayforth

Tyler Mayforth

Communications
Manager
Email: tyler@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8904

Lauren Ellsworth

Tyler Mayforth

Communications
Assistant
Email: lauren@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8905

Contact Tom for:
Polls, Rankings, Analytics
Records, History, All-Time Lists
The Bowerman
NJCAA
Contact Tyler for:
Website Content
Social Media
Media Inquiries
Awards History
Contact Lauren for:
Website Content
SID Liason
Graphics and Logos

Howard Willman

Dave Svoboda

Communications Assistant
Email: howard@ustfccca.org
Phone: Coming Soon

Dave Svoboda

Dave Svoboda

Director of Operations and Membership Services
Email: dave@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8391

Kristina Taylor

Kristina Taylor

Membership Services Manager
Email: kristina@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8901

Contact Howard for:
Website Content
Contact Dave for:
USTFCCCA Convention
Contact Kristina for:
USTFCCCA Awards

Mary McInnis

Mary McInnis

Membership Services Assistant
Email: mary@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8900

Dominick Giambrone Jr.

Shannon Wright

Director of Legislative Services
Email: dominick@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8906

 
Contact Mary for:
Membership Info
Contact Dominick for:
USTFCCCA Committees
NCAA Legislation

Equal Opportunity Employer

The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association is an equal opportunity employer. We do not discriminate based upon race, religion, color, national origin, age, gender (including pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions), sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, status as a protected veteran, status as an individual with a disability, or other applicable legally protected characteristics. All employment is decided on the basis of qualifications, merit, and business need.