USTFCCCA National Office


About the USTFCCCA

The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) is a non-profit professional organization representing cross country and track & field coaches of all levels. The organization represents over 9,000 coaching members encompassing 94% of all NCAA track & field programs (DI, DII, and DIII) and includes members representing the NAIA and NJCAA, as well as a number of state high school coaches associations. The USTFCCCA serves as an advocate for cross country and track & field coaches, providing a leadership structure to assist the needs of a diverse membership, serving as a lobbyist for coaches’ interests, and working as a liaison between the various stakeholders in the sports of cross country and track & field

Contact the USTFCCCA

Mailing & Shipping Address:

USTFCCCA National Office
1100 Poydras Street,
Suite 1750
New Orleans, LA 70163
504-599-8900 (Office)
504-599-8909 (Fax)

 

Sam Seemes

Sam Seemes

Chief Executive Officer

Email: sam@ustfccca.org

Mike Corn

Mike Corn

Assistant Director

Email: mike@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8903

   

Tom Lewis

Tom Lewis

Director of Media, Broadcasting and Analytics

Email: tom@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8392

Tyler Mayforth

Communications Assistant

Email: tyler@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8906

Dave Svoboda

Dave Svoboda

Director of Membership Services and Operations

Email: dave@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8901

Contact Tom for:
Website Content
Rankings & Polls
Contact Tyler for:
Website Content
Social Media
Contact Dave for:
Membership Information
USTFCCCA Awards
     

Kyle Terwillegar

Kyle Terwillegar

Director of Communications

Email: kyle@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8904

Jared Williams

Jared Williams

Director of Administrative and Legislative Affairs

Email: jared@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8905

 

Contact Kyle for:
Website Content
Social Media
Contact Jared for:
NCAA Legislation
USTFCCCA Proposals