USTFCCCA National Office



About the USTFCCCA

The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) is a non-profit professional organization representing cross country and track & field coaches of all levels. The organization represents over 9,000 coaching members encompassing 94% of all NCAA track & field programs (DI, DII, and DIII) and includes members representing the NAIA and NJCAA, as well as a number of state high school coaches associations. The USTFCCCA serves as an advocate for cross country and track & field coaches, providing a leadership structure to assist the needs of a diverse membership, serving as a lobbyist for coaches’ interests, and working as a liaison between the various stakeholders in the sports of cross country and track & field.

Contact the USTFCCCA

Mailing & Shipping Address:

USTFCCCA National Office
1100 Poydras Street,
Suite 1750
New Orleans, LA 70163
504-599-8900 (Office)
504-599-8909 (Fax)

 

Sam Seemes

Sam Seemes

Chief Executive Officer

Email: sam@ustfccca.org

Mike Corn

Mike Corn

Assistant Director

Email: mike@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8903

   

Tom Lewis

Tom Lewis

Director of Media, Broadcasting and Analytics

Email: tom@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8392

Kyle Terwillegar

Kyle Terwillegar

Director of Communications

Email: kyle@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8905

Kristina Taylor

Kristina Taylor

Membership Services and Operations

Email: kristina@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8900

Contact Tom for:
Website Content
Rankings & Polls
Contact Kyle for:
Website Content
Social Media
Contact Kristina for:
Membership Info
USTFCCCA Awards
     

Shannon Wright

Shannon Wright

USTFCCCA Committees
Administrator

Email: shannon@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8906

Tyler Mayforth

Tyler Mayforth

Communications Assistant

Email: tyler@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8904

 
Contact Shannon for:
USTFCCCA Committees
Contact Tyler for:
Website Content
Social Media