USTFCCCA National Office


About the USTFCCCA

The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) is a non-profit professional organization representing cross country and track & field coaches of all levels. The organization represents over 8,000 coaching members encompassing 94% of all NCAA track & field programs (DI, DII, and DIII) and includes members representing the NAIA as well as a number of state high school coaches associations. The USTFCCCA serves as an advocate for cross country and track & field coaches, providing a leadership structure to assist the needs of a diverse membership, serving as a lobbyist for coaches’ interests, and working as a liaison between the various stakeholders in the sports of cross country and track & field

Contact the USTFCCCA

Mailing & Shipping Address:

USTFCCCA National Office
1100 Poydras Street,
Suite 1750
New Orleans, LA 70163
504-599-8900 (Office)
504-599-8909 (Fax)

 

Sam Seemes Sam Seemes
Chief Executive Officer
sam@ustfccca.org
Mike Corn Mike Corn
Assistant Director
504-599-8903
mike@ustfccca.org
Tom Lewis Tom Lewis
Director of Media, Broadcasting and Analytics

504-599-8904
tom@ustfccca.org
Sylvia Kamp

Sylvia Kamp
Administrative & Legislative Services Manager

504-599-8906
sylvia@ustfccca.org

Dave Svoboda Dave Svoboda
Director of Operations

504-599-8901
Dave@ustfccca.org
Kyle Terwillegar Kyle Terwillegar
Director of Communications

504-599-8905
kyle@ustfccca.org
Matt Cohen

Matt Cohen
Administrative Manager
504-599-8392
matt@ustfccca.org

Kyle Terwillegar Dennis Young
Communications Assistant

504-620-8393
dennis@ustfccca.org