NCAA Division I Cross Country Executive Committee


Past Presidents | At-Large Representatives | Regional Representatives | Poll CoordinatorsDivision I Cross Country Operating Bylaws

Historical List of Past Officers

 

Officers

Sean Cleary
President
West Virginia University
304-293-2300
sean.cleary@mail.wvu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Sean Cleary
Dave Smith
1st Vice President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
smidavm@okstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Dave Smith
Vicki Mitchell
2nd Vice President
University at Buffalo
716-645-6815
vam3@Buffalo.edu
Current Term Ends:
Summer 2015
Vicki Mitchell
Scott Jones
Secretary
University of Akron
330-972-7925
sjones4@uakron.edu
Scott Jones
(top)

 

Past Presidents

Barry Harwick
Past President
Dartmouth College
603-646-2540
barry.harwick@dartmouth.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Barry Harwick
Bob Braman
Past Past President
Florida State University
850-645-1250
rbraman@fsu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Bob Braman
(top)

 

At-Large Representatives

Robert Hamer
Men’s At-Large Representative
Rider University
609-895-5705
bhamer@rider.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Robert Hamer
Andrea Grive-McDonough
Women’s At-Large Representative
Iowa State
515-294-7345
andreagm@iastate.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
andrea_grove
(top)

 

Regional Representatives

Great Lakes | Midwest | Mid-Atlantic | Mountain | Northeast | South | South Central | Southeast | West

Great Lakes Region

Lisa Senakiewich
Men’s Representative
Michigan State University
517-355-1641
senakie1@ath.msu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Lisa Senakiewich
Sara Vergote
Women’s Representative
Ohio State University
614-292-3436
vergote.2@osu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Sara Vergote

Midwest Region

Matt Esche
Men’s Representative
Bradley University
309-677-4415
mesche@bradley.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Matt Esche
Sarah Hopkins
Women’s Representative
University of Minnesota
612-624-6533
hess0125@umn.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Sarah Hesser

Mid-Atlantic Region

John Gondak
Men’s Representative
Penn State University
814-863-1893
jeg33@psu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
John Gondak
Amy Horst
Women’s Representative
Loyola University Maryland
410-617-2991
alhort@loyola.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Amy Horst

Mountain Region

Jon Murray
Men’s Representative
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 ext 287
jonathan.murray@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Jon Murray
A’Havahla Haynes
Women’s Representative
University of New Mexico
505-925-5737
hhaynes@unm.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
A'Havahla Haynes

Northeast Region

Brien Bell
Men’s Representative
Syracuse University
315-443-4374
bbell@syr.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Brien Bell
Eric Blake
Women’s Representative
Central Connecticut
860-832-3054
blakee@ccsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
eric_blake

South Region

George Watts
Men’s Representative
East Tennessee State
423-439-8478
wattsgf@etsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
George Watts
Tony Houchin
Women’s Representative
University of Alabama at Birmingham
205-934-7236
thouchin@uab.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Tony Houchin

South Central Region

Darren Gauson
Men’s Representative
Lamar University
409-880-1742
dgauson@lamar.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Darren Gauson
Brad Herbster
Women’s Representative
University of Texas
512-471-7285
brad@utexas.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Brad Herbster

Southeast Region

Norm Ogilvie
Men’s Representative
Duke University
919-681-6355
no@duaa.duke.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Norm Ogilvie
Jenny Severns
Women’s Representative
Murray State University
270-809-3240
jseverns@murraystate.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Jenny Severns

West Region

John Oliver
Men’s Representative
Stanford University
650-723-1805
jsoliver@stanford.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Greg Metcalf
Women’s Representative
University of Washington
206-543-0811
gmetcalf@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Greg Metcalf
(top)

 

Poll Coordinators

Don Kopriva
Men’s Poll Coordinator
donkopriva7777@gmail.com
Don Kopriva
Jesse Rosen
Women’s Poll Coordinator
jjrosen@gmail.com
Jesse Rosen
(top)