NCAA Division I Cross Country Executive Committee


Past Presidents | At-Large Representatives | Regional Representatives | Poll CoordinatorsDivision I Cross Country Operating Bylaws

Historical List of Past Officers

 

Officers

Dave Smith
President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
smidavm@okstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Dave Smith
Vicki Mitchell
1st Vice President
University at Buffalo
716-645-6815
vam3@Buffalo.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Vicki Mitchell
John Gondak
2nd Vice President
Pennsylvania State University
814-863-1893
jeg33@psu.edu
Current Term Ends:
Summer 2017
John Gondak
Scott Jones
Secretary
University of Illinois
217-244-6119
sjone@illinois.edu
Scott Jones
(top)

 

Past Presidents

Sean Cleary
Past President
West Virginia University
304-293-2300
sean.cleary@mail.wvu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Sean Cleary
Barry Harwick
Past Past President
Dartmouth College
603-646-2540
barry.harwick@dartmouth.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Barry Harwick
(top)

 

At-Large Representatives

Steve Dolan
Men’s At-Large Representative
University of Pennsylvania
215-898-4249
stdolan@upenn.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Andrea Grive-McDonough
Women’s At-Large Representative
Iowa State
515-294-7345
andreagm@iastate.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
andrea_grove
(top)

 

Regional Representatives

Great Lakes | Midwest | Mid-Atlantic | Mountain | Northeast | South | South Central | Southeast | West

Great Lakes Region

Lisa Senakiewich
Men’s Representative
Michigan State University
517-355-1641
senakie1@ath.msu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Lisa Senakiewich
Sara Vergote
Women’s Representative
Ohio State University
614-292-3436
vergote.2@osu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Sara Vergote

Midwest Region

Marc Burns
Men’s Representative
University of Missouri
burnswe@missouri.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Marc Burns
Teran Mixon
Women’s Representative
Oklahoma State University
Teran.sheay.mixon@okstate.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Teran Mixon

Mid-Atlantic Region

Robert Hamer
Men’s Representative
Rider University
609-895-5705
bhamer@rider.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Robert Hamer
Amy Horst
Women’s Representative
Loyola University Maryland
410-617-2991
alhort@loyola.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Amy Horst

Mountain Region

Jon Murray
Men’s Representative
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 ext 287
jonathan.murray@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Jon Murray
Isaac Wood
Women’s Representative
Weber State University
801-626-6497
isaacwood@weber.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
isaac-wood

Northeast Region

Brien Bell
Men’s Representative
Syracuse University
315-443-4374
bbell@syr.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Brien Bell
Eric Blake
Women’s Representative
Central Connecticut
860-832-3054
blakee@ccsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
eric_blake

South Region

George Watts
Men’s Representative
East Tennessee State
423-439-8478
wattsgf@etsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
George Watts
Matt Esche
Women’s Representative
University of Alabama at Birmingham
mesche@uab.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Matt Esche

South Central Region

Wendel McRaven
Men’s Representative
Texas A&M University
wmcraven@athletics.tamu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Wendel McRaven
Brad Herbster
Women’s Representative
University of Texas
512-471-7285
brad@utexas.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Brad Herbster

Southeast Region

Steve Walsh
Men’s Representative
College of William & Mary
757-221-3398
stwalsh@wm.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
steve-walsh
Dave Rinker
Women’s Representative
James Madison University
rinkerld@jmu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Dave Rinker

West Region

John Oliver
Men’s Representative
Stanford University
650-723-1805
jsoliver@stanford.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Greg Metcalf
Women’s Representative
University of Washington
206-543-0811
gmetcalf@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Greg Metcalf
(top)

 

Poll Coordinators

Don Kopriva
Men’s Poll Coordinator
donkopriva7777@gmail.com
Don Kopriva
Jesse Rosen
Women’s Poll Coordinator
jjrosen@gmail.com
Jesse Rosen
(top)