NCAA Division I Cross Country Executive Committee


Past Presidents | At-Large Representatives | Regional Representatives | Poll CoordinatorsDivision I Cross Country Operating Bylaws

Historical List of Past Officers

 

Officers

Sean Cleary
President
West Virginia University
304-293-2300
sean.cleary@mail.wvu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Sean Cleary
Dave Smith
1st Vice President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
smidavm@okstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Dave Smith
Vicki Mitchell
2nd Vice President
University at Buffalo
716-645-6815
vam3@Buffalo.edu
Current Term Ends:
Summer 2015
Vicki Mitchell
Scott Jones
Secretary
University of Illinois
217-244-6119
sjone@illinois.edu
Scott Jones
(top)

 

Past Presidents

Barry Harwick
Past President
Dartmouth College
603-646-2540
barry.harwick@dartmouth.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Barry Harwick
Bob Braman
Past Past President
Florida State University
850-645-1250
rbraman@fsu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Bob Braman
(top)

 

At-Large Representatives

Steve Dolan
Men’s At-Large Representative
University of Pennsylvania
215-898-4249
stdolan@upenn.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Andrea Grive-McDonough
Women’s At-Large Representative
Iowa State
515-294-7345
andreagm@iastate.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
andrea_grove
(top)

 

Regional Representatives

Great Lakes | Midwest | Mid-Atlantic | Mountain | Northeast | South | South Central | Southeast | West

Great Lakes Region

Lisa Senakiewich
Men’s Representative
Michigan State University
517-355-1641
senakie1@ath.msu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Lisa Senakiewich
Sara Vergote
Women’s Representative
Ohio State University
614-292-3436
vergote.2@osu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Sara Vergote

Midwest Region

Matt Esche
Men’s Representative
Bradley University
309-677-4415
mesche@bradley.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Matt Esche
Mason Cathey
Women’s Representative
Oklahoma State University
mason.cathey@okstate.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Mason Cathey

Mid-Atlantic Region

Robert Hamer
Men’s At-Large Representative
Rider University
609-895-5705
bhamer@rider.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Robert Hamer
Amy Horst
Women’s Representative
Loyola University Maryland
410-617-2991
alhort@loyola.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Amy Horst

Mountain Region

Jon Murray
Men’s Representative
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 ext 287
jonathan.murray@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Jon Murray
Isaac Wood
Women’s Representative
Weber State University
801-626-6497
isaacwood@weber.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
isaac-wood

Northeast Region

Brien Bell
Men’s Representative
Syracuse University
315-443-4374
bbell@syr.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Brien Bell
Eric Blake
Women’s Representative
Central Connecticut
860-832-3054
blakee@ccsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
eric_blake

South Region

George Watts
Men’s Representative
East Tennessee State
423-439-8478
wattsgf@etsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
George Watts
Tony Houchin
Women’s Representative
University of Alabama at Birmingham
205-934-7236
thouchin@uab.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2014
Tony Houchin

South Central Region

Darren Gauson
Men’s Representative
Lamar University
409-880-1742
dgauson@lamar.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2016
Darren Gauson
Brad Herbster
Women’s Representative
University of Texas
512-471-7285
brad@utexas.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Brad Herbster

Southeast Region

Steve Walsh
Men’s Representative
College of William & Mary
757-221-3398
stwalsh@wm.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
steve-walsh
Mackenzie Wartenberger
Women’s Representative
Radford University
540-831-6843
mwartenberger@radford.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Wartenberger-HS-14

West Region

John Oliver
Men’s Representative
Stanford University
650-723-1805
jsoliver@stanford.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Greg Metcalf
Women’s Representative
University of Washington
206-543-0811
gmetcalf@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015
Greg Metcalf
(top)

 

Poll Coordinators

Don Kopriva
Men’s Poll Coordinator
donkopriva7777@gmail.com
Don Kopriva
Jesse Rosen
Women’s Poll Coordinator
jjrosen@gmail.com
Jesse Rosen
(top)