NCAA Division I Cross Country Executive Committee

Last updated: February 21, 2018

 

Officers

Vicki Mitchell
President
University at Buffalo
716-645-6815
vam3@Buffalo.edu
Term Ends: December 2020
Vicki Mitchell
John Gondak
Vice President
Pennsylvania State University
814-863-1893
jeg33@psu.edu
Term Ends: December 2020
John Gondak
Scott Jones
Secretary
College of William and Mary
217-244-6119
sjones03@wm.edu
Scott Jones

 

Past President

Dave Smith
Past President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
smidavm@okstate.edu
Term Ends: December 2020
Dave Smith

 

At-Large Representatives

Michael Smith
Men’s At-Large Representative
Northern Arizona University
mike.smith@nau.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Michael Smith
Ray Treacy
Women’s At-Large Representative
Providence College
401-480-9231
rtreacy@providence.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Ray Treacy

 

Regional Representatives

Great Lakes Region

Kevin Sullivan
Men’s Representative
University of Michigan
734-647-1222
krsully@umich.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Kevin Sullivan
Taryn Sheehan
Women’s Representative
Western Michigan University
724-825-1479
taryn.sheehan@wmich.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Taryn Sheehan

Mid-Atlantic Region

Robert Hamer
Men’s Representative
Rider University
609-895-5705
bhamer@rider.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Robert Hamer
Amy Horst
Women’s Representative
Loyola University Maryland
410-617-2991
alhorst@loyola.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Amy Horst

Midwest Region

Marc Burns
Men’s Representative
University of Missouri
573-823-0527
burnswe@missouri.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Marc Burns
Adrian Myers
Women’s Representative
Northern Illinois University
815-753-9474
amyers7@niu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Adrian Myers

Mountain Region

Jon Murray
Men’s Representative
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 ext 287
jonathan.murray@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Jon Murray
Mackenzie Wartenberger
Women’s Representative
University of Utah
801-581-3525
mwartenberger@huntsman.utah.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Mackenzie Wartenberger

Northeast Region

Gary Gardner
Men’s Representative
University of Massachusetts Lowell
985-449-7101
gary_gardner@uml.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Gary Gardner
Andy Ronan
Women’s Representative
Stony Brook University
631-632-7214
andrew.ronan@stonybrook.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Andy Ronan

South Region

Keith Vroman
Men’s Representative
Middle Tennessee State University
615-899-5685
kvroman@mtsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Keith Vroman
Matt Esche
Women’s Representative
University of Alabama at Birmingham
mesche@uab.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Matt Esche

South Central Region

Stefanie Slekis
Men’s Representative
Nicholls State University
985-449-7101
stefanie.slekis@nicholls.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Stefanie Slekis
Jen Fazioli
Women’s Representative
TCU
817-257-5902
j.fazioli@tcu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Jen Fazioli

Southeast Region

Forest Braden
Men’s Representative
College of William & Mary
757-221-3336
fbraden@wm.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Forest Braden
Megan Lavoie
Women’s Representative
Eastern Kentucky University
859-622-2130
megan.lavoie@eku.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Megan Lavoie

West Region

Josh Seitz
Men’s Representative
Portland State University
503-725-5634
jseitz@pdx.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Josh Seitz
Anita Campbell
Women’s Representative
University of Washington
206-543-6644
anitac2@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Anita Campbell

 

Poll Coordinators

Don Kopriva
Men’s Poll Coordinator
donkopriva7777@gmail.com
Don Kopriva
Jesse Rosen
Women’s Poll Coordinator
jjrosen@gmail.com
Jesse Rosen