NCAA Division I Cross Country Executive Committee

Last updated: August 21, 2017

 

Officers

Dave Smith
President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
smidavm@okstate.edu
Term Ends: December 2017
Dave Smith
Vicki Mitchell
1st Vice President
University at Buffalo
716-645-6815
vam3@Buffalo.edu
Term Ends: December 2017
Vicki Mitchell
John Gondak
2nd Vice President
Pennsylvania State University
814-863-1893
jeg33@psu.edu
Term Ends: December 2017
John Gondak
Scott Jones
Secretary
University of Illinois
217-244-6119
sjone@illinois.edu
Scott Jones

 

Past President

Sean Cleary
Past President
West Virginia University
304-293-2300
sean.cleary@mail.wvu.edu
Term Ends: December 2017
Sean Cleary

 

At-Large Representatives

Steve Dolan
Men’s At-Large Representative
University of Pennsylvania
215-898-4249
stdolan@upenn.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Steve Dolan
Ray Treacy
Women’s At-Large Representative
Providence College
401-480-9231
rtreacy@providence.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Ray Treacy

 

Regional Representatives

Great Lakes Region

Kevin Sullivan
Men’s Representative
University of Michigan
734-647-1222
krsully@umich.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Kevin Sullivan
Taryn Sheehan
Women’s Representative
Western Michigan University
724-825-1479
taryn.sheehan@wmich.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Taryn Sheehan

Mid-Atlantic Region

Robert Hamer
Men’s Representative
Rider University
609-895-5705
bhamer@rider.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Robert Hamer
Amy Horst
Women’s Representative
Loyola University Maryland
410-617-2991
alhorst@loyola.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Amy Horst

Midwest Region

Marc Burns
Men’s Representative
University of Missouri
burnswe@missouri.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Marc Burns
‘A Havahla Haynes
Women’s Representative
Northwestern University
a.haynes@northwestern.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
A'Havahla Haynes

Mountain Region

Jon Murray
Men’s Representative
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 ext 287
jonathan.murray@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Jon Murray
Mackenzie Wartenberger
Women’s Representative
University of Utah
801-581-3525
mwartenberger@huntsman.utah.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Mackenzie Wartenberger

Northeast Region

Ricardo Santos
Men’s Representative
Iona College
914-633-2314
rsantos@iona.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Ricardo Santos
Andy Ronan
Women’s Representative
Stony Brook University
631-632-7214
andrew.ronan@stonybrook.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Andy Ronan

South Region

Keith Vroman
Men’s Representative
Middle Tennessee State University
615-899-5685
kvroman@mtsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Keith Vroman
Matt Esche
Women’s Representative
University of Alabama at Birmingham
mesche@uab.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Matt Esche

South Central Region

Stefanie Slekis
Men’s Representative
Nicholls State University
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Stefanie Slekis
Cody Clark
Women’s Representative
Stephen F. Austin State University
936-468-4062
clarkcody@sfasu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Cody Clark

Southeast Region

Forest Braden
Men’s Representative
Wake Forest University
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Forest Braden
Dave Rinker
Women’s Representative
James Madison University
rinkerld@jmu.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Dave Rinker

West Region

Benji Wetli
Men’s Representative
University of San Francisco
415-422-2926
bwetli@usfca.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2017
Benji Wetli
Anita Campbell
Women’s Representative
University of Washington
206-543-6644
anitac2@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2018
Anita Campbell

 

Poll Coordinators

Don Kopriva
Men’s Poll Coordinator
donkopriva7777@gmail.com
Don Kopriva
Jesse Rosen
Women’s Poll Coordinator
jjrosen@gmail.com
Jesse Rosen