NCAA Division I Track & Field Executive Committee


Past Presidents | At-Large Representatives | Conference RepresentativesDivision I Track & Field Operating BylawsHistorical List of Past Officers

 

Officers

Dennis Shaver
President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Dennis Shaver
Connie Price-Smith
1st Vice President
Southern Illinois University
618-453-5460
psmith@siu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Connie Price-Smith
John Weaver
2nd Vice President
Appalachian State University
828-266-3268
weaverjt@appstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
john-weaver
Kathleen Raske
Secretary California State University, Sacramento
916-278-7052
raskek@csus.edu
Kathleen Raske
(top)

 

Past Presidents

Beth Alford-Sullivan
Past Past President
Penn State University
814-863-3146
bxa10@psu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Beth Alford-Sullivan
(top)

 

At-Large Representatives

Harlis Meaders
Atlantic Coast Conference
University of North Carolina
919-962-5199
meaders@uncaa.unc.edu
Harlis Meaders
Ben Paxton
Big South Conference
Winthrop University
803-323-2129 x6237
paxtonb@winthrop.edu
Ben Paxton
(top)

 

Conference Representatives

America East | Atlantic 10 | ACC | Atlantic Sun | Big 12 | Big East | Big Sky | Big South | Big Ten | Big West | CAA | C-USA | Great West | Horizon League | Ivy League | Metro Atlantic | MAC | MEAC | Missouri Valley | Mountain West | NEC | OVC | Pac-12 | Patriot League | SoCon | SEC | Southland | SWAC | Summit League | Sun Belt | WAC

Pauline Banks
Southwestern Athletic Conference
Texas Southern University
713-313-7209
banksp@tsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Pauline Banks

Eric Blake
Northeast Conference
Central Connecticut State University
860-832-3054
BlakeE@ccsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Eric Blake

Shantel Twiggs
Mountain West Conference
University of Nevada
775-682-6913
stwiggs@unr.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Shantel Twiggs

Trey Clark
Southland Conference
Lamar University
409-880-8318
trey.clark@lamar.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Trey Clark

Curtis Frye
Southeastern Conference
University of South Carolina
803-993-3294
cafrye@gwm.sc.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Curtis Frye

David Beauchem
The Summit League
Western Illinois University
309-298-1716
d-beauchem@wiu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
David Beauchem

 

Jason Drake
Pacific-12 Conference
University of Washington
206-543-9880
jzdrake@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Jason Drake

Bryan Fetzer
Atlantic Coast Conference
University of Virgina
434-243-1067
tfccrecruits@virgina.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
brian-fetzer

Wes Kittley
Big 12 Conference
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 x227
wes.kittley@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Wes Kittley

Curt Kraft
Conference USA
East Carolina University
252-737-1417
kraftc@ecu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Curt Kraft

Ryan Moore
Horizon League
Valparaiso University
219-464-6118
Ryan.Moore@valpo.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Ryan Moore

Eric Heins
Big Sky Conference
Northern Arizona University
928-523-5659
Eric.Heins@nau.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Eric Heins

John Elders
Big West Conference
Cal State Fullerton
657-278-3490
jelders@exchange.fullerton.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
2011 Cal State Fullerton athletics mug shot day

Warren Bye
American Athletic Conference
University of South Florida
813-974-4667
wbye@usf.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Warren Bye

Wayne Angel
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Florida A&M University
850-599-3835
wendell.angel@famu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Wayne Angel

Steve Rainbolt
Missouri Valley Conference
Wichita State University
316-978-3269
srainbolt@goshockers.com
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Steve Rainbolt

David Shoehalter
Ivy League
Yale University
203-432-1405
david.shoehalter@yale.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
David Shoehalter

Jim Sprecher
Colonial Athletic Association
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
910-962-7233
sprecherj@uncw.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
Jim Sprecher

Matt Utesch
Patriot League
Lehigh University
610-758-5188
mau4@lehigh.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Matt Utesch

Todd Wolin
America East Conference
University at Albany
518-442-3055
twolin@albany.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2013
Todd Wolin

 

Jon Bell
Atlantic 10 Conference
St. Louis University
314-977-3253
jbell30@slu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
jon-bell

 

Jeff Jacobs
Big South Conference
Coastal Carolina University
843-349-2907
jjacobs@coastal.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
jeff-jacobs

 

Joe Compagni
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Monmouth University
732-571-3676
jcompagn@monmouth.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
joe-compagni

 

Mark Guthrie
Mid-American Conference
Central Michigan University
989-774-3729
guthr1mr.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
mark-guthrie

 

Danny Williamson
Southern Conference
Western Carolina University
828-227-2026
dwilliams@email.wcu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
danny-williamson

 

Christopher England
Sun Belt Conference
Georgia State University
404-413-4070
cengland@gsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
christopher-england

 

 

Cassandra Goodson
Atlantic Sun Conference
Florida Gulf Coast University
239-590-7274
cgoodson@fgcu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
cassandra-goodson

(top)