NCAA Division I Track & Field Executive Committee


 

Past Presidents | At-Large Representatives | Conference RepresentativesDivision I Track & Field Operating BylawsHistorical List of Past Officers

 

Officers

Dennis Shaver
President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Dennis Shaver
Connie Price-Smith
1st Vice President
Southern Illinois University
618-453-5460
psmith@siu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Connie Price-Smith
John Weaver
2nd Vice President
Appalachian State University
828-266-3268
weaverjt@appstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
john-weaver
Kathleen Raske
Secretary California State University, Sacramento
916-278-7052
raskek@csus.edu
Kathleen Raske
(top)

 

Past Presidents

Beth Alford-Sullivan
Past Past President
University of Tennessee
814-863-3146
basullivan@tennessee.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2015
Beth Alford-Sullivan
(top)

 

At-Large Representatives

Harlis Meaders
Atlantic Coast Conference
University of North Carolina
919-962-5199
meaders@uncaa.unc.edu
Harlis Meaders
Ben Paxton
Big South Conference
Winthrop University
803-323-2129 x6237
paxtonb@winthrop.edu
Ben Paxton
(top)

 

Conference Representatives

America East | Atlantic 10 | ACC | Atlantic Sun | Big 12 | Big East | Big Sky | Big South | Big Ten | Big West | CAA | C-USA | Great West | Horizon League | Ivy League | Metro Atlantic | MAC | MEAC | Missouri Valley | Mountain West | NEC | OVC | Pac-12 | Patriot League | SoCon | SEC | Southland | SWAC | Summit League | Sun Belt | WAC

Warren Bye
American Athletic Conference
University of South Florida
813-974-4667
wbye@usf.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Warren Bye

 

Todd Wolin
America East Conference
University at Albany
518-442-3055
twolin@albany.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Todd Wolin

 

Jon Bell
Atlantic 10 Conference
St. Louis University
314-977-3253
jbell30@slu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
jon-bell

 

Bryan Fetzer
Atlantic Coast Conference
University of Virgina
434-243-1067
tfccrecruits@virgina.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
brian-fetzer

 

Cassandra Goodson
Atlantic Sun Conference
Florida Gulf Coast University
239-590-7274
cgoodson@fgcu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
cassandra-goodson

 

Wes Kittley
Big 12 Conference
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 x227
wes.kittley@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Wes Kittley

 

Dave Dopek
Big East
DePaul University
773-325-4474
ddopek@depaul.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Dave Dopek

 

 

Eric Heins
Big Sky Conference
Northern Arizona University
928-523-5659
Eric.Heins@nau.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Eric Heins

 

Jeff Jacobs
Big South Conference
Coastal Carolina University
843-349-2907
jjacobs@coastal.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
jeff-jacobs

 

Lonnie Greene
Big Ten Conference
Purdue University
765-494-1584
rolandogreene@purdue.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
Lonnie Greene

 

John Elders
Big West Conference
Cal State Fullerton
657-278-3490
jelders@exchange.fullerton.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
2011 Cal State Fullerton athletics mug shot day

 

Jim Sprecher
Colonial Athletic Association
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
910-962-7233
sprecherj@uncw.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
Jim Sprecher

 

Aaron Fox
Conference USA
University of Texas, San Antonio
210-458-4205
aaron.fox@utsa.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

Fabien Corbillon
Horizon League
Wright State University
937-775-2184
fabien.corbillon@wright.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

David Shoehalter
Ivy League
Yale University
203-432-1405
david.shoehalter@yale.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
David Shoehalter

 

Joe Compagni
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Monmouth University
732-571-3676
jcompagn@monmouth.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
joe-compagni

 

Mark Guthrie
Mid-American Conference
Central Michigan University
989-774-3729
guthr1mr.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2014
mark-guthrie

 

Marc Harrison
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Howard University
-
marc.harrison@howard.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
coach-harrison

 

Angie Martin
Missouri Valley Conference
Indiana State University
812-237-4165
angela.martin@indstate.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

Shantel Twiggs
Mountain West Conference
University of Nevada
775-682-6913
stwiggs@unr.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
Shantel Twiggs

 

Stephanie Reilly
Northeast Conference
Bryant University
401-232-6526
sreilly2@bryant.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

Doug Molnar
Ohio Valley Conference
Austin Peay State University
931-221-7211
molnard@apsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016
DougMolnar.jpg

 

Jason Drake
Pacific-12 Conference
University of Washington
206-543-9880
jzdrake@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Jason Drake

 

Matt Utesch
Patriot League
Lehigh University
610-758-5188
mau4@lehigh.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Matt Utesch

 

Curtis Frye
Southeastern Conference
University of South Carolina
803-993-3294
cafrye@gwm.sc.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Curtis Frye

 

Johnny Bomar
Southern Conference
Wofford College
864-597-4109
bomarjc@wofford.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Bomar-HS-2011

 

Trey Clark
Southland Conference
Lamar University
409-880-8318
trey.clark@lamar.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Trey Clark

 

Pauline Banks
Southwestern Athletic Conference
Texas Southern University
713-313-7209
banksp@tsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Pauline Banks

 

Christopher England
Sun Belt Conference
Georgia State University
404-413-4070
cengland@gsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
christopher-england

 

Lucky Huber
The Summit League
University of South Dakota
605-677-5939
lucky.huber@usd.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2015
Lucky Huber

 

Trisha Steidl
Western Athletic Conference
Seattle University
206-296-5772
steidl@seattleu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2016

(top)