NCAA Division I Track & Field Executive Committee



 

Past Presidents | At-Large Representatives | Conference Representatives
Division I Track & Field Operating Bylaws | Historical List of Past Officers

 

Officers

Dennis Shaver
President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Dennis Shaver
Connie Price-Smith
1st Vice President
Ole Miss
662-915-7506
cmprices@olemiss.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Connie Price-Smith
John Weaver
2nd Vice President
Appalachian State University
828-266-3268
weaverjt@appstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
john-weaver
Kathleen Raske
Secretary
Southern Illinois University
618-453-5460
raske@siu.edu
Kathleen Raske
(top)

 

Past Presidents

Beth Alford-Sullivan
Past Past President
University of Tennessee
814-863-3146
basullivan@tennessee.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Beth Alford-Sullivan
(top)

 

At-Large Representatives

Harlis Meaders
Atlantic Coast Conference
University of North Carolina
919-962-5199
meaders@uncaa.unc.edu
Harlis Meaders
Ben Paxton
Big South Conference
Winthrop University
803-323-2129 x6237
paxtonb@winthrop.edu
Ben Paxton
(top)

 

Conference Representatives

America East | Atlantic 10 | ACC | Atlantic Sun | Big 12 | Big East | Big Sky | Big South | Big Ten | Big West | CAA | C-USA | Great West | Horizon League | Ivy League | Metro Atlantic | MAC | MEAC | Missouri Valley | Mountain West | NEC | OVC | Pac-12 | Patriot League | SoCon | SEC | Southland | SWAC | Summit League | Sun Belt | WAC

Leroy Burrell
American Athletic Conference
University of Houston
(713) 743-9467
leroyburrell@uh.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Leroy Burrell

 

Todd Wolin
America East Conference
University at Albany
518-442-3055
twolin@albany.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Todd Wolin

 

Jon Bell
Atlantic 10 Conference
St. Louis University
314-977-3253
jbell30@slu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
jon-bell

 

Bryan Fetzer
Atlantic Coast Conference
University of Virgina
434-243-1067
tfccrecruits@virgina.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
bryan-fetzer

 

Andy Eggerth
Atlantic Sun Conference
Kennesaw State University
470-578-2801
aeggerth@kennesaw.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Andy Eggerth

 

Wes Kittley
Big 12 Conference
Texas Tech University
806-742-3355 x227
wes.kittley@ttu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Wes Kittley

 

Dave Dopek
Big East
DePaul University
773-325-4474
ddopek@depaul.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Dave Dopek

 

 

Tim Cawley
Big Sky Conference
University of Idaho
970-988-4919
tcawley@uidaho.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Eric Heins

 

Michael Kelly
Big South Conference
Campbell University
910-893-1356
kellym@campbell.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019

 

Lonnie Green
Big Ten Conference
Purdue University
765-494-1584
rolandogreene@purdue.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
Lonnie Greene

 

John Elders
Big West Conference
Cal State Fullerton
657-278-3490
jelders@exchange.fullerton.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2019
2011 Cal State Fullerton athletics mug shot day

 

Ta’ Frias
Colonial Athletic Association
James Madison University
540-568-6544
friastb@jmu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
Ta Frias

 

Mika Laaksonen
Conference USA
University of Texas at El Paso
210-458-4205
mika@utep.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

Paul Rice
Horizon League
Oakland University
248-370-3107
rice@oakland.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

David Shoehalter
Ivy League
Yale University
203-432-1405
david.shoehalter@yale.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
David Shoehalter

 

Joe Compagni
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Monmouth University
732-571-3676
jcompagn@monmouth.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
joe-compagni

 

Lou Snelling
Mid-American Conference
Bowling Green State University
419-372-7104
lrsnell@bgsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
mark-guthrie

 

Marc Harrison
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Howard University

marc.harrison@howard.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
coach-harrison

 

Angie Martin
Missouri Valley Conference
Indiana State University
812-237-4165
angela.martin@indstate.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

Shantel Twiggs
Mountain West Conference
University of Nevada
775-682-6913
stwiggs@unr.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017
Shantel Twiggs

 

Douglas Hoover
Northeast Conference
St. Francis University
814-472-3345
dhoover@francis.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2017

 

Doug Molnar
Ohio Valley Conference
Austin Peay State University
931-221-7211
molnard@apsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
DougMolnar.jpg

 

Jason Drake
Pacific-12 Conference
University of Washington
206-543-9880
jzdrake@uw.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
Jason Drake

 

Kevin Donner
Patriot League
Bucknell University
570-557-1482
kdonner@bucknell.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
Matt Utesch

 

Dan Waters
Southeastern Conference
University of Alabama
205-348-3557
dwaters@ia.ua.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
Dan Waters

 

Johnny Bomar
Southern Conference
Wofford College
864-597-4109
bomarjc@wofford.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
Bomar-HS-2011

 

Ben Dalton
Southland Conference
University of New Orleans
504-280-3981
bdalton@my.uno.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018

Ben Dalton

 

Pauline Banks
Southwestern Athletic Conference
Texas Southern University
713-313-7209
banksp@tsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
Pauline Banks

 

Christopher England
Sun Belt Conference
Georgia State University
404-413-4070
cengland@gsu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
christopher-england

 

Lucky Huber
The Summit League
University of South Dakota
605-677-5939
lucky.huber@usd.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018
Lucky Huber

 

Trisha Steidl
Western Athletic Conference
Seattle University
206-296-5772
steidl@seattleu.edu
Current Term Ends: 8/31/2018

(top)