NCAA Division II Cross Country Executive Committee



Officers | Past President | Conference Representatives

List of Division II Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Jim Vahrenkamp
President
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Torrey Olson
Vice President
Academy of Art University
tolson@academyart.edu
Torrey Olson
Joe Wassink
Secretary
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink

Past President

Mark Misch
Past President
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu
Mark Misch

Conference Representatives

CCAA | CACC | CIAA | Carolinas | East Coast | GAC | GLIAC | GLVC | GNAC | GMAC |Gulf South | Heartland | Lone Star | MIAA | Mountain East | Northeast-10 | NSIC | Pac West | Peach Belt | PSAC | RMAC | South Atlantic | SIAC | Sunshine State

Tom Lyons
California Collegiate Athletic Association
San Francisco State University
415-338-2219 (office
tomlyons@sfsu.edu
Tom Lyons

Rick Hammer
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
203-721-5343 (office)
rhammer@post.edu
Rick Hammer

Wilbert Johnson
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Virginia Union University
804-354-5960(office)
wdjohnson@vuu.edu
Wilbert Johnson

Nick Radkewich
Conference Carolinas
Belmont Abbey College
704-461-5010 (office)
nicholasradkewich@bac.edu
Nick Radkewich

Paul Lagno
East Coast Conference
Daemen College
716-839-7653 (office)
plagno@daemen.edu
Paul Lagno

Steve Sawyer
Great American Conference
East Central University
508-559-5780 (office)
ssawyer@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer

Jason Davis
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Lake Superior State University
906-635-2765 (office)
jdavis20@lssu.edu
Jason Davis

Mike Hillyard
Great Lakes Valley Conference
Southern Indiana University
812-465-1232 (office)
mhillyar@usi.edu
Mike Hillyard

Austin Selby
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Trevecca Nazarene University
(615) 248-1271 (office)
austin.selby@gmail.com
Austin Selby

Chris Reed
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Seattle Pacific University
206-281-3432 (office)
chrisreed@spu.edu
Chris Reed

Caleb Carmichael
Gulf South Conference
University of West Florida
850-474-2141 (office)
ccarmichael@uwf.edu
Caleb Carmichael

Nick Cordes
Heartland Conference
Lubbock Christian University
806-283-2117 (office)
nick.cordes@lcu.edu
Nick Cordes  

Zach Johnson
Lone Star Conference
Cameron University
(405) 974-1066 (cell)
zjohnson@cameron.edu
Zach Johnson

Jamie Burnham
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Missouri Southern State University
417-625-9844 (office)
burnham-j@mssu.edu
Jamie Burnham

Ricky Moore
Mountain East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-2183 (office)
rmoore@wju.edu
Ricky Moore

Lee Mayo
Northeast-10 Conference
American International Colleg
860-680-1416 (office)
leo.mayo@aic.edu
Leo Mayo

Dennis Newell
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
University of Mary
701-355-8361 (office)
drnewell@umary.edu
Dennis Newell

Ben Gall
Pacific West Conference
California Baptist University
951-343-4941 (office)
bgall@calbaptist.edu
Ben Gall

Steven Cary
Peach Belt Conference
Georgia College
478-445-8571 (office)
steven.cary@gcsu.edu
Steven Cary

Aaron Russell
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Lock Haven University
570-484-2261 (office)
arussell@lhup.edu
Aaron Russell

Jon Poag
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Colorado Christian University
303-963 3089 (office)
jpoag@ccu.edu
Jon Poag

Tsehaye Baney
South Atlantic Conference
Queens University
704-688-2817 (office)
baneyt@queens.edu
Tsehaye Baney

Vacant
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Chris Wood
Sunshine State Conference
Lynn University
561-609-9642 (cell)
cdwood@lynn.edu
Chris Wood