NCAA Division II Cross Country Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Conference Representatives

List of Division II Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Scott Lorek
President
NW Missouri State University
660-562-1303 (office)
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Scott Lorek
Mark Misch
1st Vice President
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu
Mark Misch
Lisa Klingshirn
2nd Vice President
The University of Findlay
419-434-4545 (office)
klingshirn@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Jim Vahrenkamp
Secretary
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp

Past President

Marlon Brink
Past President
Wayne State College
402-375-7507 (office)
mabrink1@wsc.edu
Marlon Brink

Conference Representatives

CCAA | CACC | CIAA | Carolinas | East Coast | GAC | GLIAC | GLVC | GNAC | GMAC |Gulf South | Heartland | Independent | Lone Star | MIAA | Mountain East | Northeast-10 | NSIC | Pac West | Peach Belt | PSAC | RMAC | South Atlantic | SIAC | Sunshine State

Tsehaye Baney
South Atlantic Conference
Queens University
704-688-2817 (office)
baneyt@queens.edu
Tsehaye Baney

Tommy Barksdale
Peach Belt Conference
University of Montevallo
205-665-6610 (office)
tbarksdale@montevallo.edu
Tommy Barksdale

Jim Brewer
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Saint Martin’s University
360-486-8853 (office)
jbrewer@stmartin.edu
Jim Brewer

David Cain
Gulf South Conference
University of Alabama Huntsville
256-824-2222 (office)
caind@uah.edu
David Cain

Joshua Coon
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Colorado Christian University
303-963-3026 (office)
jcoon@ccu.edu
Josh Coon

Kevin Curtin
Northeast-10 Conference
Bentley University
781-891-2995 (office)
kcurtin@bentley.edu
Kevin Curtin

Bill Ferrare
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
203-721-5343 (office)
wferrare@post.edu
Bill Ferrare

Pierre Goode
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Stillman College
205-247-8049 (office)
pgoode@stillman.edu
Pierre Goode

Mike Hillyard
Great Lakes Valley Conference
Southern Indiana University
812-465-1232 (office)
mhillyar@usi.edu
Mike Hillyard

Jason-Lamont Jackson
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Virginia State University
804-524-5392 (office)
jljackson@vsu.edu
Jason-Lamont Jackson

Grant Lofdahl
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Lake Superior State University
906-635-2765 (office)
glofdahl@lssu.edu
Grant Lofdahl

Melissa Mangen
Sunshine State Conference
Saint Leo University
352-588-7256 (office)
melissa.miller03@saintleo.edu
Melissa Mangen

Corey McElhaney
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Southwest Baptist University
417-328-2078 (office)
cmcelhaney@sbuniv.edu
Corey McElhaney

Ricky Moore
Mountain East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-2183 (office)
rmoore@wju.edu
Ricky Moore

Robert Morris
East Coast Conference
Long Island University – CW Post
516-299-3855 (office)
robert.morris@liu.edu
Robert Morris

Torrey Olson
Pacific West Conference
Academy of Art University
925-330-6470 (office)
tolson@academyart.edu
Torrey Olson

Jacob Phillips
Heartland Conference
Dallas Baptist University
214-333-5659 (office)
jacobp@dbu.edu
Jacob Phillips
Aaron Russell
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Lock Haven University
570-484-2261 (office)
arussell@lhup.edu
Aaron Russell

Steve Sawyer
Great American Conference
East Central University
508-559-5780 (office)
ssawyer@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer

Koby Styles
Lone Star Conference
Midwestern State University
940-397-4720 (office)
koby.styles@mwsu.edu
Koby Styles

Gary Towne
California Collegiate Athletic Association
Chico State University
530-898-4955 (office)
GTowne@csuchico.edu
Gary Towne

Joe Wassink
Conference Carolinas
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink

Jesse Weiner
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Alderson Broaddus University
304-457-6279 (office)
weinerjd@ab.edu
Jesse Weiner

Nate Wolf
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
Southwest MN State University
507-537-6808 (office)
nate.wolf@smsu.edu
Nate Wolf
(top)