NCAA Division II Cross Country Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Conference Representatives

List of Division II Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Scott Lorek
President
NW Missouri State University
660-562-1303 (office)
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Scott Lorek
Mark Misch
1st Vice President
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu
Mark Misch
Lisa Klingshirn
2nd Vice President
The University of Findlay
419-434-4545 (office)
klingshirn@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Jim Vahrenkamp
Secretary
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp

Past President

Marlon Brink
Past President
Wayne State College
402-375-7507 (office)
mabrink1@wsc.edu
Marlon Brink

Conference Representatives

CCAA | CACC | CIAA | Carolinas | East Coast | GAC | GLIAC | GLVC | GNAC | GMAC |Gulf South | Heartland | Independent | Lone Star | MIAA | Mountain East | Northeast-10 | NSIC | Pac West | Peach Belt | PSAC | RMAC | South Atlantic | SIAC | Sunshine State

Tommy Barksdale
Peach Belt Conference
University of Montevallo
205-665-6610 (office)
tbarksdale@montevallo.edu
Tommy Barksdale

David Cain
Gulf South Conference
University of Alabama Huntsville
256-824-2222 (office)
caind@uah.edu
David Cain

Josh Caudill
Heartland Conference
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
432-552-4678 (office)
caudill_p@utpb.edu
Josh Caudill

Joshua Coon
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Colorado Christian University
303-963-3026 (office)
jcoon@ccu.edu
Josh Coon

Kevin Curtin
Northeast-10 Conference
Bentley University
781-891-2995 (office)
kcurtin@bentley.edu
Kevin Curtin

Mike DeWitt
Conference Carolinas
Belmont Abbey College
704-461-5010 (office)
michaeldewitt@bac.edu
Mike DeWitt

Bill Ferrare
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
203-721-5343 (office)
wferrare@post.edu
Bill Ferrare

Pierre Goode
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Stillman College
205-247-8049 (office)
pgoode@stillman.edu
Pierre Goode

Mike Hillyard
Great Lakes Valley Conference
Southern Indiana University
812-465-1232 (office)
mhillyar@usi.edu
Mike Hillyard

Jason-Lamont Jackson
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Virginia State University
804-524-5392 (office)
jljackson@vsu.edu
Jason-Lamont Jackson

Mike Johnson
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Western Oregon University
503-838-8481 (office)
johnsonm@wou.edu
Mike Johnson

Melissa Mangen
Sunshine State Conference
Saint Leo University
352-588-7256 (office)
melissa.miller03@saintleo.edu
Melissa Mangen

Corey McElhaney
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Southwest Baptist University
417-328-2078 (office)
cmcelhaney@sbuniv.edu
Corey McElhaney

Ricky Moore
Mountain East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-2183 (office)
rmoore@wju.edu
Ricky Moore

Robert Morris
East Coast Conference
Long Island University – CW Post
516-299-3855 (office)
robert.morris@liu.edu
Robert Morris

Mike Owens
South Atlantic Conference
Mars Hill College
828-689-1178 (office)
mowens@mhc.edu
Mike Owens

Steve Picucci
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Ferris State University
231-591-2860 (office)
stephenpicucci@ferris.edu
Steve Picucci

Aaron Russell
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Lock Haven University
570-484-2261 (office)
arussell@lhup.edu
Aaron Russell

Charles Ryan
Pacific West Conference
Academy of Art University
865-406-5192 (office)
cryan@academyart.edu
Charles Ryan

Steve Sawyer
Great American Conference
East Central University
508-559-5780 (office)
ssawyer@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer

Koby Styles
Lone Star Conference
Midwestern State University
940-397-4720 (office)
koby.styles@mwsu.edu
Koby Styles

Gary Towne
California Collegiate Athletic Association
Chico State University
530-898-4955 (office)
GTowne@csuchico.edu
Gary Towne

Jesse Weiner
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Alderson Broaddus University
304-457-6279 (office)
weinerjd@ab.edu
Jesse Weiner

Nate Wolf
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
Southwest MN State University
507-537-6808 (office)
nate.wolf@smsu.edu
Nate Wolf
(top)