NCAA Division II Cross Country Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Conference Representatives

List of Division II Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Mark Misch
President
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu

Mark Misch
Lisa Klingshirn
1st Vice President
The University of Findlay
419-434-4545 (office)
klingshirn@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Jennifer Michel
2nd Vice President
Western State Colorado University
jmichel@western.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Jim Vahrenkamp
Secretary
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp

Past President

Scott Lorek
Past President
NW Missouri State University
660-562-1303 (office)
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Scott Lorek

Conference Representatives

CCAA | CACC | CIAA | Carolinas | East Coast | GAC | GLIAC | GLVC | GNAC | GMAC |Gulf South | Heartland | Independent | Lone Star | MIAA | Mountain East | Northeast-10 | NSIC | Pac West | Peach Belt | PSAC | RMAC | South Atlantic | SIAC | Sunshine State

Tsehaye Baney
South Atlantic Conference
Queens University
704-688-2817 (office)
baneyt@queens.edu
Tsehaye Baney

Tommy Barksdale
Peach Belt Conference
University of Montevallo
205-665-6610 (office)
tbarksdale@montevallo.edu
Tommy Barksdale

Jim Brewer
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Saint Martin’s University
360-486-8853 (office)
jbrewer@stmartin.edu
Jim Brewer

Caleb Carmichael
Gulf South Conference
University of West Florida
ccarmichael@uwf.edu
Caleb Carmichael

Matt Canterbury
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Colorado Mesa University
970-248-1427 (office)
mcanterb@coloradomesa.edu
Matt Canterbury

Kevin Curtin
Northeast-10 Conference
Bentley University
781-891-2995 (office)
kcurtin@bentley.edu
Kevin Curtin

Bill Ferrare
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
203-721-5343 (office)
wferrare@post.edu
Bill Ferrare

Pierre Goode
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Stillman College
205-247-8049 (office)
pgoode@stillman.edu
Pierre Goode

Mike Hillyard
Great Lakes Valley Conference
Southern Indiana University
812-465-1232 (office)
mhillyar@usi.edu
Mike Hillyard

Jason-Lamont Jackson
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Virginia State University
804-524-5392 (office)
jljackson@vsu.edu
Jason-Lamont Jackson

Grant Lofdahl
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Lake Superior State University
906-635-2765 (office)
glofdahl@lssu.edu
Grant Lofdahl

Ben Martucci
Sunshine State Conference
Florida Southern College
bmartucci@flsouthern.edu
Ben Martucci

Corey McElhaney
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Southwest Baptist University
417-328-2078 (office)
cmcelhaney@sbuniv.edu
Corey McElhaney

Ricky Moore
Mountain East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-2183 (office)
rmoore@wju.edu
Ricky Moore

Jennifer Dorr
East Coast Conference
Roberts Wesleyan College
585-594-6513 (office)
dorr_jennifer@roberts.edu
Robert Morris

Torrey Olson
Pacific West Conference
Academy of Art University
925-330-6470 (office)
tolson@academyart.edu
Torrey Olson

Jacob Phillips
Heartland Conference
Dallas Baptist University
214-333-5659 (office)
jacobp@dbu.edu
Jacob Phillips
Timothy Creamer
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Seton Hill
724-830-1872 (office)
tcreamer@setonhill.edu
Timothy Creamer

Steve Sawyer
Great American Conference
East Central University
508-559-5780 (office)
ssawyer@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer

Zach Johnson
Lone Star Conference
Cameron University
(405) 974-1066 (cell)
zjohnson@cameron.edu
Zach Johnson

Nate Garcia
California Collegiate Athletic Association
University of California, San Diego
(858) 534-0328 (office)
ngarcia@ucsd.edu
Gary Towne

Joe Wassink
Conference Carolinas
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink

Austin Selby
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Trevecca Nazarene University
(615) 248-1271 (office)
austin.selby@gmail.com
Austin Selby

Loren Ahonen
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
Minnesota State University, Mankato
970-376-0370 (office)
loren.ahonen@mnsu.edu
Nate Wolf
(top)