NCAA Division II Cross Country Executive Committee



Officers | Past President | Conference Representatives

List of Division II Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Mark Misch
President
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu
Mark Misch
Jim Vahrenkamp
1st Vice President
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Torrey Olson
2nd Vice President
Academy of Art University
tolson@academyart.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Jason-Lamont Jackson
Secretary
Virginia State University
804-524-5392 (office)
jljackson@vsu.edu
Jason-Lamont Jackson

Past President

Scott Lorek
Past President
NW Missouri State University
660-562-1303 (office)
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Scott Lorek

Conference Representatives

CCAA | CACC | CIAA | Carolinas | East Coast | GAC | GLIAC | GLVC | GNAC | GMAC |Gulf South | Heartland | Independent | Lone Star | MIAA | Mountain East | Northeast-10 | NSIC | Pac West | Peach Belt | PSAC | RMAC | South Atlantic | SIAC | Sunshine State

Tsehaye Baney
South Atlantic Conference
Queens University
704-688-2817 (office)
baneyt@queens.edu
Tsehaye Baney

Steven Cary
Peach Belt Conference
Georgia College
478-445-8571 (office)
steven.cary@gcsu.edu
Steven Cary

Jim Brewer
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Saint Martin’s University
360-486-8853 (office)
jbrewer@stmartin.edu
Jim Brewer

Caleb Carmichael
Gulf South Conference
University of West Florida
ccarmichael@uwf.edu
Caleb Carmichael

Nick Mass
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Metropolitan State University of Denver
303-556-2730 (office)
nmaas@msudenver.edu
Matt Canterbury

Lee Mayo
Northeast-10 Conference
American International College
860-680-1416 (office)
leo.mayo@aic.edu
Kevin Curtin

Rick Hammer
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
203-721-5343 (office)
rhammer@post.edu
Bill Ferrare

No Representative
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Mike Hillyard
Great Lakes Valley Conference
Southern Indiana University
812-465-1232 (office)
mhillyar@usi.edu
Mike Hillyard

Wilbert Johnson
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Virginia Union University
804-354-5960(office)
wdjohnson@vuu.edu
Wilbert Johnson

Grant Lofdahl
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Lake Superior State University
906-635-2765 (office)
glofdahl@lssu.edu
Grant Lofdahl

Ben Martucci
Sunshine State Conference
Florida Southern College
bmartucci@flsouthern.edu
Ben Martucci

Corey McElhaney
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Southwest Baptist University
417-328-2078 (office)
cmcelhaney@sbuniv.edu
Corey McElhaney

Ricky Moore
Mountain East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-2183 (office)
rmoore@wju.edu
Ricky Moore

Paul Lagno
East Coast Conference
Daemen College
716-839-7653 (office)
plagno@daemen.edu
Robert Morris

Ben Gall
Pacific West Conference
California Baptist University
951-343-4941 (office)
bgall@calbaptist.edu
Torrey Olson

(top)

Nick Cordes
Heartland Conference
Lubbock Christian University
806-283-2117 (office)
nick.cordes@lcu.edu
Jacob Phillips
Aaron Russell
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Lock Haven University
570-484-2261 (office)
arussell@lhup.edu
Aaron Russell
Steve Sawyer
Great American Conference
East Central University
508-559-5780 (office)
ssawyer@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer
Zach Johnson
Lone Star Conference
Cameron University
(405) 974-1066 (cell)
zjohnson@cameron.edu
Zach Johnson
Nate Garcia
California Collegiate Athletic Association
University of California, San Diego
(858) 534-0328 (office)
ngarcia@ucsd.edu
Gary Towne
Joe Wassink
Conference Carolinas
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink
Austin Selby
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Trevecca Nazarene University
(615) 248-1271 (office)
austin.selby@gmail.com
Austin Selby
Dennis Newell
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
University of Mary
701-355-8361 (office)
drnewell@umary.edu
Nate Wolf