NCAA Division II Cross Country Executive Committee

Last updated: July 16, 2018

 

Officers

Jim Vahrenkamp
President
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Torrey Olson
Vice President
California State University – San Marcos
tolson@csusm.edu
Torrey Olson
Joe Wassink
Secretary
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink

Past President

Vacant (term expired)
Past President

Conference Representatives

Tom Lyons
California Collegiate Athletic Association
San Francisco State University
415-338-2219 (office
tomlyons@sfsu.edu
Tom Lyons

Rick Hammer
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
203-721-5343 (office)
rhammer@post.edu
Rick Hammer

Wilbert Johnson
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Virginia State University
804-524-5392 (office)
wdjohnson@vsu.edu
Wilbert Johnson

Nick Gibson
Conference Carolinas
Limestone College
864-488-8346 (office)
ngibson@limestone.edu
Nick Gibson

Paul Lagno
East Coast Conference
Daemen College
716-839-7653 (office)
plagno@daemen.edu
Paul Lagno

Steve Sawyer
Great American Conference
East Central University
508-559-5780 (office)
ssawyer@ecok.edu
Steve Sawyer

Vacant
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

(office)

Vacant

James Kearney
Great Lakes Valley Conference
Lewis University
815-836-5406 (office)
kearneja@lewisu.edu
James Kearney

Austin Selby
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Trevecca Nazarene University
(615) 248-1271 (office)
austin.selby@gmail.com
Austin Selby

Chris Reed
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Seattle Pacific University
206-281-2880 (office)
chrisreed@spu.edu
Chris Reed

Todd Smoot
Gulf South Conference
Valdosta State University
229-333-5378 (office)
tlsmoot@valdosta.edu
Todd Smoot

Nick Cordes
Heartland Conference
Lubbock Christian University
806-283-2117 (office)
nick.cordes@lcu.edu
Nick Cordes

Zach Johnson
Lone Star Conference
Cameron University
(405) 974-1066 (cell)
zjohnson@cameron.edu
Zach Johnson

Jamie Burnham
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Missouri Southern State University
417-625-9844 (office)
burnham-j@mssu.edu
Jamie Burnham

Ricky Moore
Mountain East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-2183 (office)
rmoore@wju.edu
Ricky Moore

Lee Mayo
Northeast-10 Conference
American International College
860-680-1416 (office)
leo.mayo@aic.edu
Leo Mayo

Dan Allen
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
Southwest Minnesota State University
507-537-6478 (office)
dan.allen@smsu.edu
Dan Allen

Sean Henning
Pacific West Conference
Biola University
805-478-8774 (office)
sean.henning@biola.edu
Sean Henning

Steven Cary
Peach Belt Conference
Georgia College
478-445-8571 (office)
steven.cary@gcsu.edu
Steven Cary

Ryan Comstock
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
West Chester University
610-436-2468 (office)
rcomstock@wcupa.edu
Ryan Comstock

Jon Poag
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Colorado Christian University
303-963 3089 (office)
jpoag@ccu.edu
Jon Poag

Kevin Licht
South Atlantic Conference
Queens University
630-340-9950 (cell)
lichtk@queens.edu
Kevin Licht

Vacant
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Chris Wood
Sunshine State Conference
Lynn University
561-609-9642 (cell)
cdwood@lynn.edu
Chris Wood