NCAA Division II Executive Council



List of Past Officers
David Osanitsch
Chairman
Shippensburg University
717-477-1284 (office)
dmosan@ship.edu
Dave Osanitsch

Mark Misch
Cross Country President
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu

Mark Misch
Ryan Dall
Track & Field President
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
(919) 824-4955 (office)
ryan.dall@tamuk.edu
Ryan Dall
Lisa Klingshirn
Cross Country 1st Vice President
The University of Findlay
419-434-4545 (office)
klingshirn@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Kevin LaSure
Track & Field 1st Vice President
University of New Haven
203-932-7021 (office)
klasure@newhaven.edu
Kevin LaSure
Jennifer Michel
Cross Country 2nd Vice President
Western State Colorado University
jmichel@western.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Dana Schwarting
Track & Field 2nd Vice President
Lewis University
(708) 341-9926 (office)
schwarda@lewisu.edu
Dana Schwarting
John Papa
Executive Council Secretary
Slippery Rock University
724-738-2798 (office)
john.papa@sru.edu
John Papa
Jim Vahrenkamp
Cross Country Secretary
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Secretary
St. Thomas Aquinas College
914-772-2437 (office)
lmarcus@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Damon Martin
Past Chairman
Adams State College
719-587-7266 (office)
ddmartin@adams.edu
Damon Martin
Mike Rohl
Executive Council Parliamentarian
Mansfield University
570-662-4645 (office)
mrohl@mansfield.edu
Mike Rohl