NCAA Division II Executive Council


List of Past Officers
David Osanitsch
Chairman
Shippensburg University
717-477-1284 (office)
dmosan@ship.edu
Dave Osanitsch
Scott Lorek
Cross Country President
Northwest Missouri State University
660-562-1303 (office)
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Scott Lorek
James Reid
Track & Field President
Angelo State University
325-942-2091 (office)
james.reid@angelo.edu
James Reid
Mark Misch
Cross Country 1st Vice President
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.edu
Mark Misch
Sterling Martin
Track & Field 1st Vice President
Missouri University of Science & Technology
573-341-4971 (office)
martinsb@mst.edu
Sterling Martin
Lisa Klingshirn
Cross Country 2nd Vice President
University of Findlay
419-434-4545 (office)
klingshirn@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn
Marc Arce
Track & Field 2nd Vice President
University of Findlay
419-434-4674 (office)
arce@findlay.edu
Marc Arce
John Papa
Executive Council Secretary
Slippery Rock University
724-738-2798 (office)
john.papa@sru.edu
John Papa
Jim Vahrenkamp
Cross Country Secretary
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Kevin LaSure
Track & Field Secretary
University of New Haven
203-932-7021 (office)
kalsure@newhaven.edu
Kevin LaSure
Damon Martin
Past Chairman
Adams State College
719-587-7266 (office)
ddmartin@adams.edu
Damon Martin
Mike Rohl
Executive Council Parliamentarian
Mansfield University
570-662-4645 (office)
mrohl@mansfield.edu
Mike Rohl