NCAA Division II Executive Council

Last updated: January 18, 2017

 

David Osanitsch
Chairman
Shippensburg University
717-477-1284 (office)
dmosan@ship.edu
Dave Osanitsch
John Papa
Executive Council Secretary
Slippery Rock University
724-738-2798 (office)
john.papa@sru.edu
John Papa
Jim Vahrenkamp
Cross Country President
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Ryan Dall
Track & Field President
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
919-824-4955 (office)
ryan.dall@tamuk.edu
Ryan Dall
Torrey Olson
Cross Country Vice President
Academy of Art University
tolson@academyart.edu
Torrey Olson
Kevin LaSure
Track & Field 1st Vice President
Academy of Art University
415-618-3942 (office)
klasure@academyart.edu
Kevin LaSure
Dana Schwarting
Track & Field 2nd Vice President
Lewis University
(708) 341-9926 (office)
schwarda@lewisu.edu
Dana Schwarting
Joe Wassink
Cross Country Secretary
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Secretary
St. Thomas Aquinas College
914-772-2437 (office)
lmarcus@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Vacant (term expired)
Past Chairman
Vacant
Executive Council Parliamentarian