NCAA Division II Executive Council

Last updated: January 17, 2018

Steve Guymon
Chairman
Harding University
501-279-4360 (office)
sguymon@harding.edu
Steve Guymon
Ryan Foster
Executive Council Secretary
Edinboro University
814-732-1870 (office)
rfoster@edinboro.edu
Ryan Foster
Jim Vahrenkamp
Cross Country President
Queens University
704-688-2814 (office)
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Jim Vahrenkamp
Kevin LaSure
Track & Field President
Academy of Art University
415-618-3942 (office)
klasure@academyart.edu
Kevin LaSure
Torrey Olson
Cross Country Vice President
Academy of Art University
tolson@academyart.edu
Torrey Olson
Dana Schwarting
Track & Field Vice President
Lewis University
(708) 341-9926 (office)
schwarda@lewisu.edu
Dana Schwarting
Joe Wassink
Cross Country Secretary
Limestone College
864-488-4455 (office)
jwassink@limestone.edu
Joe Wassink
Lorne Marcus
Track & Field Secretary
St. Thomas Aquinas College
914-772-2437 (office)
lmarcus@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus
Dave Osanitsch
Past Chairman
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
717-477-1284
dmosan@ship.edu
Dave Osanitsch