NCAA Division II Track & Field Executive Committee

Last updated: October 4, 2017

 

Officers

Ryan Dall
President
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
919-824-4955 (office)
ryan.dall@tamuk.edu
Ryan Dall
Kevin LaSure
1st Vice President
Academy of Art University
415-618-3942 (office)
klasure@academyart.edu
Kevin LaSure
Dana Schwarting
2nd Vice President
Lewis University
708-341-9926 (office)
schwarda@lewisu.edu
Dana Schwarting
Lorne Marcus
Secretary
St. Thomas Aquinas College
914-772-2437 (office)
lmarcus@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus

Past President

Term Completed

Conference Representatives

Troy Johnson
California Collegiate Athletic Association
California State University Stanislaus
209-664-6839 (office)
tajohnson@csustan.edu
Troy Johnson

Gregg Schmidt
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
Post University
(office)
gschmidt@post.edu
Gregg Schmidt

Michelle Latimer
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Bowie State University
301-860-3575 (office)
mlatimer@bowiestate.edu
Michelle Latimer

Matt van Lierop
Conference Carolinas
Mount Olive
919-658-7809 (office)
mvanlierop@umo.edu
Matt van Lierop

Vacant
East Coast Conference

Tim Servis
Great American Conference
Southern Arkansas University
870-235-4103 (office)
tpservis@saumag.edu
Tim Servis

Kirby Blackley
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
The University of Findlay
513-374-9168 (cell)
blackleyk@findlay.edu
Kirby Blackley

Mike Mendez
Great Lakes Valley Conference
McKendree University
618-537-6948 (office)
mvmendez@mckendree.edu
Tom Eisenhauer

Jeff Bolender
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Cedarville University
937-766-4136 (office)
bolender@cedarville.edu
Jeff Bolender

TBD
Great Northwest Athletic Conference

Vacant
Gulf South Conference

Tom Dibbern
Lone Star Conference
Angelo State University
325-486-6062 (office)
tdibbern@angelo.edu
Tom Dibbern

Steven Blocker
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Emporia State University
620-341-5938 (office)
sblocke1@emporia.edu
Steven Blocker

Jesse Skiles
Mountain East Conference
West Virginia Wesleyan College
304-473-8506 (office)
skiles_j@wvwc.edu
Jesse Skiles

Zach Emerson
Northeast-10 Conference
Franklin Pierce
603-831-2385 (office)
emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Zach Emerson

Sam Johnson
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Concordia University, St. Paul
612-816-0604 (office)
sjohnson@csp.edu
Sam Johnson

Vacant
Pacific West Conference

(office)

Peter Ormsby
Peach Belt Conference
UNC Pembroke
910-521-6187 (office)
peter.ormsby@uncp.edu
Peter Ormsby

Anne Carlson
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Edinboro University
814-732-1866 (office)
acarlson@edinboro.edu
Anne Carlson

Bob DeVries
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
New Mexico Highlands University
505-454-3285 (office)
rdevries@nmhu.edu
Bob DeVries

Brad Nagel
South Atlantic Conference
Mars Hill University
828-689-1213 (office)
bnagel@mhu.edu
Brad Nagel

R. Christopher Doomes
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Morehouse College
404-954-6578 (office)
cdoomes@morehouse.edu
R. Christopher Doomes

Mike Rosolino
Sunshine State Conference
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
386-323-5008 (office)
michael.rosolino@erau.edu
Mike Rosolino