NCAA Division II Track & Field Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Conference Representatives

List of Division II Track & Field Past Officers

 

Officers

Ryan Dall
President
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
(919) 824-4955 (office)
ryan.dall@tamuk.edu
Ryan Dall
Kevin LaSure
1st Vice President
Academy of Art
415-618-3942 (office)
klasure@academyart.edu
Kevin LaSure
Dana Schwarting
2nd Vice President
Lewis University
(708) 341-9926 (office)
schwarda@lewisu.edu
Dana Schwarting
Lorne Marcus
Secretary
St. Thomas Aquinas College
914-772-2437 (office)
lmarcus@stac.edu
Lorne Marcus

Past President

James Reid
Past President
Angelo State University
325-942-2091 (office)
james.reid@angelo.edu

James Reid

Conference Representatives

CCAA | CIAA | Carolinas | East Coast | Great American | GLIAC | GLVC | GMAC | GNAC | Gulf South | Independent | Lone Star | MIAA | Mountain East | Northeast-10 | NSIC | Peach Belt | PSAC | Pacific West | RMAC | South Atlantic | SIAC | Sunshine State

Mike Barnett
Pacific West Conference
Azusa Pacific University
626-387-5795 (office)
mbarnett@apu.edu
Mike Barnett

Zach Emerson
Northeast-10 Conference
Franklin Pierce
603-831-2385 (office)
emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Alaric Best

Steven Blocker
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
Emporia State University
620-341-5938 (office)
sblocke1@emporia.edu
Steven Blocker

Jeff Bolender
Great Midwest Athletic Conference
Cedarville University
937-766-4136 (office)
bolender@cedarville.edu
Jeff Bolender

Scott Byrd
Peach Belt Conference
Shorter University
706-233-7449 (office)
sbyrd@shorter.edu
Scott Byrd

Anne Carlson
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
Edinboro University
814-732-1866 (office)
acarlson@edinboro.edu
Anne Carlson

Dave Coppock
Great Northwest Athletic Conference
Montana State University Billings
406-591-9598 (office)
dcoppock@msubillings.edu
Dave Coppock

Bob DeVries
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
New Mexico Highlands University
505-454-3285 (office)
rdevries@nmhu.edu
Bob DeVries

Tom Eisenhauer
Great Lakes Valley Conference
William Jewell College
816-415-5292 (office)
eisenhauer@william.jewell.edu
Tom Eisenhauer

Darren Flowers
Lone Star Conference
West Texas A&M University
806-651-4436 (office)
dflowers@wtamu.edu
Darren Flowers

Kirby Blackley
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Findlay
513-374-9168 (cell)
blackleyk@findlay.edu
Jeff Forino

Bryan Hagopian
Sunshine State Conference
Nova Southeastern University
954-262-8242 (office)
bh456@nova.edu
Bryan Hagopian

Troy Johnson
California Collegiate Athletic Association
California State University Stanislaus
209-664-6839 (office)
tajohnson@csustan.edu
Troy Johnson

Michelle Latimer
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Bowie State University
301-860-3575 (office)
mlatimer@bowiestate.edu
Michelle Latimer

Alton McKenzie
East Coast Conference
University of the District of Columbia
202-274-5381 (office)
amckenzie@udc.edu
Alton McKenzie

Brad Nagel
South Atlantic Conference
Mars Hill University
828-689-1213 (office)
bnagel@mhu.edu
Brad Nagel

Mason Rebarchek
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Winona State University
507-457-5211 (office)
mrebarchek@winona.edu
Mason Rebarchek

Tim Servis
Great American Conference
Southern Arkansas University
870-235-4103 (office)
tpservis@saumag.edu
Tim Servis

Jesse Skiles
Mountain East Conference
West Virginia Wesleyan College
304-473-8506 (office)
skiles_j@wvwc.edu
Jesse Skiles

No Representative
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Von Smith