NCAA Division III Cross Country Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Regional Representatives | Other Members

List of Division III Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Robert Shankman
President
Rhodes College
901-843-3950 (office)
SHANKMAN@rhodes.edu
Robert Shankman
Dara Ford
1st Vice President
Otterbein University
614-823-3511 (office)
dford@otterbein.edu
Dara Ford
Dustin Dimit
2nd Vice President
Rowan University
856-256-4683 (office)
dimit@rowan.edu
Dustin Dimit
Kevin Alessandro
Secretary
Spalding University
502-873-4208 (office)
kalessandro@spalding.edu
Kevin Alessandro

Past President

Kathy Lanese
Past-President
Case Western Reserve University
216-368-5280 (office)
krl3@case.edu
Kathy Lanese
(top)

 

Regional Representatives

Atlantic | Central | Great Lakes | Mideast | Midwest | New England | South/Southeast | West

Atlantic Region

James McCowan
Women’s Representative
Vassar College
845-437-7455 (office)
jamccowan@vassar.edu
James McCowan
Nick McDonough
Men’s Representative
New York University
212-998-2051 (office)
npm1@nyu.edu
Nick McDonough

Central Region

Donna Ricks
Women’s Representative
Carleton College
507-222-4485 (office)
dricks@carleton.edu
Donna Ricks
Dan Schofer
Men’s Representative
Cornell College
319-895-4598 (office)
dschofer@cornellcollege.edu
Dan Schofer

Great Lakes Region

Brian Power
Women’s Representative
Hanover College
812-866-6817 (office)
powerb@hanover.edu
Brian Power
Craig Penney
Men’s Representative
Wittenberg University
937-327-6493 (office)
cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney

Mideast Region

Greg Cooper
Women’s Representative
Penn State Behrend
814-898-6239 (office)
gdc120@psu.edu
Greg Cooper
Chris Wadas
Men’s Representative
Misericordia University
570-674-3365 (office)
cwadas@misericordia.edu
Chris Wadas

Midwest Region

Bethany Brewster
Women’s Representative
Edgewood College
608-663-2364 (office)
bbrewster@edgewood.edu
Bethany Brewster
Jacob Shaver
Men’s Representative
Millikin University
217-424-3564 (office)
jacobshaver.edu
Jacob Shaver

New England Region

Ned Bishop
Women’s Representative
Connecticut College
860-439-2566 (office)
nbis@conncoll.edu
Ned Bishop
Al Fereshetian
Men’s Representative
Bates College
207-786-6360 (office)
afereshe@bates.edu
Al Fereshetian

South/Southeast Region

Derick Lawrence
Women’s Representative
Trinity University
210-999-8577 (office)
derick.lawrence@trinity.edu
Derick Lawrence
Patrick MacDonald
Men’s Representative
Hendrix College
501-450-1460 (office)
macdonaldp@hendrix.edu
Patrick MacDonald

West Region

Kelly Beck
Women’s Representative
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
909-607-3138 (office)
kelly.beck@claremontmckenna.edu
Kelly Beck
Mike Orechia
Men’s Representative
University of Puget Sound
253-879-3453 (office)
morechia@ups.edu
Mike Orechia

Other Members

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kirk Reynolds
Chris Wheaton
Parliamentarian
North Central College
630-637-5528 (office)
cjwheaton@noctrl.edu
Chris Wheaton
(top)