NCAA Division III Cross Country Executive Committee

Last updated: April 12, 2022

Officers

Matthew Barreau
President
Lewis and Clark College
Term ends: 12-20-2024
barreau@lclark.edu

President
Ryan Chapman
Vice President
Wartburg College
Term ends: 12-20-2024

Vice President
John Davis
Secretary
SUNY Brockport

Secretary

Past President

Dustin Dimit
Past President
Rowan University
Term ends: 12-20-2024

856-265-5804
dimit@rowan.edu
President

Regional Representatives

East Region

Michael Schmidt
Men
Tufts University
Term ends: 12-19-2023

Men New England
Kourtney Bonsey
Women
University of New England
Term ends: 12-20-2024

207-602-2161
kbonsey@une.edu
Women Atlantic

Great Lakes Region

Brian Cashdollar
Men Great Lakes
Manchester University
Term ends: 12-20-2022

Men Great Lakes
Brandon Dworak
Women Great Lakes
Franklin College
Term ends: 12-19-2023

Women Great Lakes

Metro Region

Joe Dare
Men
Gwynedd Mercy
Term ends: 12-20-2021

Men Central
Alec Duncan
Women
Cedar Crest
Term ends: 12-19-2023

Women Mideast

Mid-Atlantic Region

Jeremiah Clinchoc
Men
Susquehanna
Term ends: 12-20-2024

Men Mideast
Ian Hankins
Women
Keystone College
Term ends: 12-20-2024

Women Mideast

Mideast Region

Luke Maher
Men
Connecticut College
Term ends: 12-20-2024

860-439-5445
lmaher@conncoll.edu
Men Midwest
Nicole Wilkerson
Women
Middlebury College
Term ends: 12-20-2021

Women New England

Midwest Region

Richard Maleniak
Women
University of Dubuque
Term ends: 12-19-2023

563-589-3714
rmaleniak@dbq.edu
Women Central
Jordan Bartolazzi
Women
Elmhurst College
Term ends: 12-20-2022

Women Midwest

Niagra Region

Thomas Wilson
Men
Fredonia University
Term ends: 12-20-2021

Men Atlantic
Dan Moore
Women
SUNY Geneseo
Term ends: 12-20-2022

585-728-2366
moored@geneseo.edu
Women Atlantic

North Region

Jeff Miller
Men
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
Term ends: 12-19-2023

262-472-5648
millerjr@uww.edu
Men Midwest
Erica Maker
Women
St Olaf College
Term ends: 12-20-2021

507-786-2222
maker1@stolaf.edu
Women New England

South Region

Brandon Spalding
Men
Washington and Lee University – Men
Term ends: 12-20-2022

540-458-8667
spaldingb@wlu.edu
Men South/Southeast
Andrew Marrocco
Women
Shenandoah University
Term ends: 12-20-2021

540-665-5579
amarrocc@su.edu
Women South/Southeast

West Region

Jamie Norton
Men
University of La Verne
Term ends: 12-20-2021

Men West
Emma DeLira
Women
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Term ends: 12-20-2022

Women West

Non-Voting Member

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges

Historian