NCAA Division III Cross Country Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Regional Representatives | Other Members

List of Division III Cross Country Past Officers

 

Officers

Robert Shankman
President
Rhodes College
901-843-3950 (office)
SHANKMAN@rhodes.edu
Robert Shankman
Dara Ford
1st Vice President
Otterbein University
614-823-3511 (office)
dford@otterbein.edu
Dara Ford
Dustin Dimit
2nd Vice President
Rowan University
856-256-4683 (office)
dimit@rowan.edu
Dustin Dimit
Derick Lawrence
Secretary
Albion University
517-629-0514 (office)
delawrence@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence

Past President

Kathy Lanese
Past-President
Case Western Reserve University
216-368-5280 (office)
krl3@case.edu
Kathy Lanese
(top)

 

Regional Representatives

Atlantic | Central | Great Lakes | Mideast | Midwest | New England | South/Southeast | West

Atlantic Region

Mike Trunkes
Women’s Representative
SUNY New Paltz
845-257-3922 (office)
jamccowan@vassar.edu
Mike Trunkes
Justin Wood
Men’s Representative
Stevens Institute of Technology
201-216-8086 (office)
jwood3@stevens.edu
Justin Wood

Central Region

Donna Ricks
Women’s Representative
Carleton College
507-222-4485 (office)
dricks@carleton.edu
Donna Ricks
Dan Schofer
Men’s Representative
Cornell College
319-895-4598 (office)
dschofer@cornellcollege.edu
Dan Schofer

Great Lakes Region

Brian Power
Women’s Representative
Hanover College
812-866-6817 (office)
powerb@hanover.edu
Brian Power
Kyle Basista
Men’s Representative
John Carroll University
330-428-4553 (office)
kbasista@jcu.edu
Kyle Basista

Mideast Region

Greg Cooper
Women’s Representative
Penn State Behrend
814-898-6239 (office)
gdc120@psu.edu
Greg Cooper
Chris Wadas
Men’s Representative
Misericordia University
570-674-3365 (office)
cwadas@misericordia.edu
Chris Wadas

Midwest Region

Bethany Brewster
Women’s Representative
Edgewood College
608-663-2364 (office)
bbrewster@edgewood.edu
Bethany Brewster
Dan Schwamberger
Men’s Representative
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
715-836-2649 (office)
schwamberger@uwec.edu
Dan Schwamberger

New England Region

Ned Bishop
Women’s Representative
Connecticut College
860-439-2566 (office)
nbis@conncoll.edu
Ned Bishop
Halston Taylor
Men’s Representative
M.I.T.
617-253-4918 (office)
hwtaylor@mit.edu
Halston Taylor

South/Southeast Region

Mike Dager
Women’s Representative
Washington & Lee University
215-542-4683 (office)
dagerm@wlu.edu
Mike Dager
Matthew Barreau
Men’s Representative
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7213 (office)
matthew.barreau@cnu.edu
Matthew Barreau

West Region

Kirk Reynolds
Women’s Representative
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kirk Reynolds
Mike Orechia
Men’s Representative
University of Puget Sound
253-879-3453 (office)
morechia@ups.edu
Mike Orechia

Other Members

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kirk Reynolds
Chris Wheaton
Parliamentarian
North Central College
630-637-5528 (office)
cjwheaton@noctrl.edu
Chris Wheaton
(top)