NCAA Division III Cross Country Executive Committee

Last updated: January 8, 2018

 

Officers

Dara Ford
President
Otterbein University
614-823-3511 (office)
dford@otterbein.edu
Dara Ford
Dustin Dimit
1st Vice President
Rowan University
856-256-4683 (office)
dimit@rowan.edu
Dustin Dimit
Matthew Barreau
2nd Vice President
Coe College
(office)
mbarreau@coe.edu
Matthew Barreau
Derick Lawrence
Secretary
Albion University
517-629-0514 (office)
delawrence@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence

Past President

Vacant (term expired)
Past President

 

Regional Representatives

Atlantic Region

Dan Moore
Women’s Representative
SUNY Geneseo
585-967-7736 (office)
moored@geneseo.edu
Dan Moore
Justin Wood
Men’s Representative
Stevens Institute of Technology
201-216-8086 (office)
jwood3@stevens.edu
Justin Wood

Central Region

Richard Maleniak
Women’s Representative
University of Dubuque
563-589-3714 (office)
RMaleniak@dbq.edu
Richard Maleniak
Ryan Chapman
Men’s Representative
Wartburg College
(office)
ryan.chapman@wartburg.edu
Ryan Chapman

Great Lakes Region

Claire Hewitt
Women’s Representative
Earlham College
765-983-1702 (office)
hewitcl@earlham.edu
Claire Hewitt
Kyle Basista
Men’s Representative
John Carroll University
330-428-4553 (office)
kbasista@jcu.edu
Kyle Basista

Mideast Region

Jason Hewitt
Women’s Representative
Bryn Mawr College
610-526-7306 (office)
jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Jason Hewitt
Eric Bennett
Men’s Representative
Alvernia University
610-796-8473 (office)
eric.bennett@alvernia.edu
Eric Bennett

Midwest Region

Nicole Farr
Women’s Representative
Aurora University
630-844-4573 (office)
nfarr@aurora.edu
Nicole Farr
Jeff Miller
Men’s Representative
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
262-472-5648 (office)
millerjr@uww.edu
Jeff Miller

New England Region

Ned Bishop
Women’s Representative
Connecticut College
860-439-2566 (office)
nbis@conncoll.edu
Ned Bishop
Jordan Schilit
Men’s Representative
Middlebury College
802-443-2938 (office)
jschilit@middlebury.edu
Halston Taylor

South/Southeast Region

Andrew Marrocco
Women’s Representative
Shenandoah University
540-665-5579 (office)
amarrocc@su.edu
Andrew Marrocco
Sarah Lagasse
Men’s Representative
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7213 (office)
sarah.lagasse@cnu.edu
Sarah Lagasse

West Region

Kelly Beck
Women’s Representative
Pacific University
503-352-2747 (office)
kbeck@pacificu.edu
Kelly Beck
Jordan Carpenter
Men’s Representative
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-607-3819 (office)
Jordan.Carpenter@pomona.edu
Jordan Carpenter

Non-Voting Member

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kirk Reynolds