NCAA Division III Cross Country Executive Committee

Last updated: January 3, 2017

 

Officers

Dara Ford
President
Otterbein University
614-823-3511 (office)
dford@otterbein.edu
Dara Ford
Dustin Dimit
1st Vice President
Rowan University
856-256-4683 (office)
dimit@rowan.edu
Dustin Dimit
Matthew Barreau
2nd Vice President
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7213 (office)
matthew.barreau@cnu.edu
Matthew Barreau
Derick Lawrence
Secretary
Albion University
517-629-0514 (office)
delawrence@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence

Past President

Robert Shankman
President
Rhodes College
901-843-3950 (office)
SHANKMAN@rhodes.edu
Robert Shankman

 

Regional Representatives

Atlantic Region

Dan Moore
Women’s Representative
SUNY Geneseo
585-967-7736 (office)
moored@geneseo.edu
Dan Moore
Justin Wood
Men’s Representative
Stevens Institute of Technology
201-216-8086 (office)
jwood3@stevens.edu
Justin Wood

Central Region

Donna Ricks
Women’s Representative
Carleton College
507-222-4485 (office)
dricks@carleton.edu
Donna Ricks
Ryan Chapman
Men’s Representative
Wartburg College
(office)
ryan.chapman@wartburg.edu
Ryan Chapman

Great Lakes Region

Geoff Lambert
Women’s Representative
Manchester University
260-982-5881 (office)
gplambert@manchester.edu
Brian Power
Kyle Basista
Men’s Representative
John Carroll University
330-428-4553 (office)
kbasista@jcu.edu
Kyle Basista

Mideast Region

David Berdan
Women’s Representative
Stevenson University
443-352-4375 (office)
dberdan@stevenson.edu
Greg Cooper
Eric Bennett
Men’s Representative
Alvernia University
610-796-8473 (office)
eric.bennett@alvernia.edu
Eric Bennett

Midwest Region

Nicole Farr
Women’s Representative
Aurora University
630-844-4573 (office)
nfarr@aurora.edu
Nicole Farr
Dan Schwamberger
Men’s Representative
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
715-836-2649 (office)
schwamberger@uwec.edu
Dan Schwamberger

New England Region

Ned Bishop
Women’s Representative
Connecticut College
860-439-2566 (office)
nbis@conncoll.edu
Ned Bishop
Halston Taylor
Men’s Representative
M.I.T.
617-253-4918 (office)
hwtaylor@mit.edu
Halston Taylor

South/Southeast Region

Isaac Bryan
Women’s Representative
Eastern Mennonite University
267-884-2562 (office)
isaac.bryan@emu.edu
Isaac Bryan
Andrew Marrocco
Men’s Representative
Shenandoah University
540-665-5579 (office)
amarrocc@su.edu
Matthew Barreau

West Region

Kelly Beck
Women’s Representative
Pacific University
503-352-2747 (office)
kbeck@pacificu.edu
Kirk Reynolds
Tony Boston
Men’s Representative
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-607-3819 (office)
tony.boston@pomona.edu
Tony Boston

Non-Voting Member

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kirk Reynolds