NCAA Division III Track & Field Executive Committee

Last updated: February 11, 2022

Officers

Kenneth Cox
President
Birmingham-Southern College
Term ends: 12-20-2024
kcox@bsc.edu

Vice President
Chad Gunnelson
Vice President
University of Dubuque
Term ends: 12-20-2024
cgunnelson@dbq.edu

Vice President
Colin Tory
Secretary
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institutetoryc@rpi.edu

Secretary

Past President

Kristen Morwick
Past President
Tufts University
Term ends: 12-20-2024
kristen.morwick@tufts.edu

President

Regional Representatives

Metro Region

Justin Lindsey
The College of New Jersey
Term ends: 12-19-2023

609-771-3092
lindsey@tcnj.edu
Atlantic

Midwest Region

Brandon Sturman
Central College
Term ends: 12-20-2022

Central

Great Lakes Region

Michael Thomas
Great Lakes
Berea College
Term ends: 12-20-2024

859-985-3406
thomasmi@berea.edu
Great Lakes

Mid-Atlantic Region

Erick Camodeca
Goucher College
Term ends: 12-20-2022

Mideast

North Region

Andres Young
University of Wisconsin, Platteville
Term ends: 12-20-2024

608-342-1263
youngan@uwplatt.edu
Midwest

Niagara Region

Ellen Hull
Hamilton
Term ends: 12-20-2024

315-859-4641
ehull@hamilton.edu
Midwest

Mideast Region

Billy Poole-Harris
Bard College
Term ends: 12-20-2024

Midwest

East Region

Joel Williams
Tufts University
Term ends: 12-20-2022

New England

South Region

Luke Syverson
Berry College
Term ends: 12-19-2023

706-368-6901
lsyverson@berry.edu
South / Southeast

West Region

Kevin Reid
University of LaVerne
Term ends: 12-20-2024

909-448-4558
kreid@laverne.edu
West

Non-Voting Member

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges

Historian