NCAA Division III Track & Field Executive Committee



Officers | Past President | Regional Representatives | Other Members

List of Division III Track and Field Past Officers

 

Officers

Gary Aldrich
President
Carnegie Mellon University
412-268-2345 (office)
galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Gary Aldrich
Jason Maus
1st Vice President
Ohio Northern University
419-772-2451 (office)
j-maus@onu.edu
Jason Maus
Kristen Morwick
2nd Vice President
Tufts University
617-627-5625 (office)
kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Kristen Morwick
Colin Tory
Secretary
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
518-276-6184 (office)
toryc@rpi.edu
Colin Tory
(top)

Past President

Kari Kluckhohn
Past President
North Central College
630-637-5503 (office)
kskluckhohn@noctrl.edu
Kari Kluckhohn
(top)

Regional Representatives

Justin Lindsey
Atlantic Region
The College of New Jersey
609-771-3092 (office)
lindsey@tcnj.edu
Jayson Resch
Kirk Nauman
Central Region
College of St. Scholastica
218-723-6100(office)
knauman@css.edu
Kirk Nauman
Eric Schmuhl
Great Lakes Region
Case Western Reserve University
ess71@case.edu
Roger Busch
Erick Camodeca
Mideast Region
Stevenson University
443-340-0898 (office)
ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca
Mike Johnson
Midwest Region
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
262-472-1367 (office)
johnsonmj03@uww.edu
Mike Johnson
Brian Chabot
New England Region

WPI
508-831-6022 (office)
bchabot@wpi.edu
Brian Chabot
Marcus Whitehead
South/Southeast Region

Trinity University
210-999-8576 (office) mwhitehead@trinity.edu
Kenneth Cox
Glenn Stewart
West Region

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
909-607-7020 (office) glenn.stewart@cms.claremont.edu
Matt Lea

(top)

Other Members

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kelly Beck
Tyler Wingard
Parliamentarian
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7289 (office)
twingard@cnu.edu
Tyler Wingard