NCAA Division III Track & Field Executive Committee


Officers | Past President | Regional Representatives | Other Members

List of Division III Track and Field Past Officers

 

Officers

Gary Aldrich
President
Carnegie Mellon University
412-268-2345 (office)
galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Gary Aldrich
Jason Maus
1st Vice President
Ohio Northern University
419-772-2451 (office)
j-maus@onu.edu
Jason Maus
Kristen Morwick
2nd Vice President
Tufts University
617-627-5625 (office)
kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Kristen Morwick
Colin Tory
Secretary
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
518-276-6184 (office)
toryc@rpi.edu
Colin Tory
(top)

Past President

Kari Kluckhohn
Past President
North Central College
630-637-5503 (office)
kskluckhohn@noctrl.edu
Kari Kluckhohn
(top)

Regional Representatives

Jayson Resch
Atlantic Region
Richard Stockton College
609-626-60007 (office)
jayson.resch@stockton.edu
Jayson Resch
Kirk Nauman
Central Region
College of St. Scholastica
218-723-6100(office)
knauman@css.edu
Kirk Nauman
Roger Busch
Great Lakes Region
Wabash College
765-361-6017 (office)
buschr@wabash.edu
Roger Busch
Vince Touey
Mideast Region
Widener University
610-499-4453 (office)
vptouey@widener.edu
Vince Touey
Mike Johnson
Midwest Region
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
262-472-1367 (office)
johnsonmj03@uww.edu
Mike Johnson
Brian Chabot
New England Region

WPI
508-831-6022 (office)
bchabot@wpi.edu
Brian Chabot
Kenneth Cox
South/Southeast Region

Birmingham Southern College
205-226-7780 (office)
kcox@bsc.edu
Kenneth Cox
Matt Lea
West Region

California Luthern University
805-493-3862 (office)
mlea@callutheran.edu
Matt Lea

(top)

Other Members

Kelly Beck
Historian
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
909-607-3138 (office)
kelly.beck@claremontmckenna.edu
Kelly Beck
Tyler Wingard
Parliamentarian
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7289 (office)
twingard@cnu.edu
Tyler Wingard