NCAA Division III Track & Field Executive Committee

Last updated: January 8, 2018

 

Officers

Jason Maus
President
Ohio Northern University
419-772-2451 (office)
j-maus@onu.edu
Jason Maus
Kristen Morwick
1st Vice President
Tufts University
617-627-5625 (office)
kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Kristen Morwick
Kenneth Cox
2nd Vice President
Birmingham Southern
kcox@bsc.edu
Kenneth Cox
Colin Tory
Secretary
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
518-276-6184 (office)
toryc@rpi.edu
Colin Tory

Past President

Vacant (term expired)
Past President

Regional Representatives

Justin Lindsey
Atlantic Region
The College of New Jersey
609-771-3092 (office)
lindsey@tcnj.edu
Jayson Resch
Chad Gunnelson
Central Region
University of Dubuque
608-658-6538 (office)
cgunnelson@dbq.edu
Chad Gunnelson
Eric Schmuhl
Great Lakes Region
Case Western Reserve University
ess71@case.edu
Roger Busch
Erick Camodeca
Mideast Region
Stevenson University
443-340-0898 (office)
ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca
Mike Johnson
Midwest Region
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
262-472-1367 (office)
johnsonmj03@uww.edu
Mike Johnson
Joel Williams
New England Region

Tufts University
317-496-2925 (cell)
joel.williams@tufts.edu
Brian Chabot
Luke Syverson
South/Southeast Region

Berry University
706-368-6901 (office)
lsyverson@berry.edu
Luke Syverson
Glenn Stewart
West Region

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
909-607-7020 (office)
glenn.stewart@cms.claremont.edu
Matt Lea

(top)

Non-Voting Member

Kirk Reynolds
Historian
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
909-621-8429 (office)
kreynolds@pomona.edu
Kelly Beck