USTFCCCA Board of Directors


Division I Members | Division II Members | Division III Members | At-Large MemberUSTFCCCA Board of Directors Handbook
USTFCCCA Bylaws
Historical List of Past Officers

Officers

Beth Alford-Sullivan
President
University of Tennessee
865-874-4000
basullivan@tennessee.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Beth Alford-Sullivan
Ray Williams
Secretary
University of Mississippi
662-915-7538
rwilli10@olemiss.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Ray Williams
Larry Cole
Treasurer
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

812-877-8509
cole@rose-hulman.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
 Larry Cole

Division I Members

Sean Cleary
Division I Cross Country President
West Virginia University
304-293-2300
sean.cleary@mail.wvu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Sean Cleary
Dennis Shaver
Division I Track & Field President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
dennis-shaver
John Gartland
Division I At-Large
Indiana State University
812-237-4019
john.gartland@indstate.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
John Gartland
Marc Davis
Division I At-Large
Troy State University
334-670-5651
mddavis@troy.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015 
marc-davis

Division II Members

Scott Lorek
Division II Cross Country President
Northwest Missouri State University
660-562-1303
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
scott-lorek
James Reid
Division II Track & Field President
Angelo State University
325-942-2091
james.reid@angelo.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
james-reid
David Osanitsch
Division II At-Large
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
717-477-1284
dmosan@ship.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016

Division III Members

Robert Shankman
Division III Cross Country President
Rhodes College
901-843-3950
shankman@rhodes.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
Robert Shankman
Gary Aldrich
Division III Track & Field President
Carnegie Mellon University
412-268-2345
galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
Gary Aldrich
Jason Maus
Division III At-Large
Ohio Northern University
419-772-2451
j-maus@onu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
Jason Maus

At-Large Member

Don Helberg
At-Large
Wheaton North High School
dhelberg@cusd200.org
Current term ends: Summer 2015
don-helberg

Non-Voting Members

Ted Bulling
Past President
Nebraska Wesleyan University
402-465-2369
tab@nebrwesleyan.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Ted Bulling
Sam Seemes
CEO
U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association
504-599-8900
Sam@ustfccca.org
Sam Seemes