USTFCCCA Board of Directors

Last updated: February 13, 2017

Officers

Dennis Shaver
President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Term ends: December 2019
Dennis Shaver
Dr. Martha Brennan
Secretary
University of Central Oklahoma
715-307-2566
Mbrennan2@uco.edu
Term ends: December 2019
Dr. Martha Brennan
Clyde Morgan
Treasurer
Wabash College
765-361-6279
morganc@wabash.edu
Term ends: December 2019
Clyde Morgan

Division I Members

Dave Smith
Division I Cross Country President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
dave.smith@okstate.edu
Term Ends: December 2017
Dave Smith
Connie Price-Smith
Division I Track & Field President
Ole Miss
662-915-7506
cmprices@olemiss.edu
Term Ends: December 2019
Connie Price-Smith
Steve Keith
Division I At-Large
Vanderbilt University
615-330-4300
steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Term ends: December 2019
Steve Keith
Joe Franklin
Division I At-Large
University of New Mexico
505-925-5735
jbfrankl@unm.edu
Term Ends: December 2019
Joe Franklin

Division II Members

Jim Vahrenkamp
Division II Cross Country President
Queens University
704-688-2814
vahrenkampj@queens.edu
Term Ends: December 2019
Jim Vahrenkamp
Ryan Dall
Division II Track & Field President
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
919-824-4955
ryan.dall@tamuk.edu
Term Ends: December 2017
Ryan Dall
David Osanitsch
Division II At-Large
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
717-477-1284
dmosan@ship.edu
Term Ends: December 2018

Division III Members

Dara Ford
Division III Cross Country President
Otterbein University
614-823-3511
dford@otterbein.edu
Term Ends: December 2018
Dara Ford
Jason Maus
Division III Track & Field President
Ohio Northern University
419-772-2451
j-maus@onu.edu
Term Ends: December 2018
Jason Maus
Kristen Morwick
Division III At-Large
Tufts University
617-627-5625
kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Term Ends: December 2018
Kristen Morwick

NAIA Member

Michael Holman
NAIA
Marian University (Ind.)
317-955-6585
mholman@marian.edu
Current term ends: December 2019
Mike Holman

Non-Voting Members

Damon Martin
Past President
Adams State University
719-587-7266
ddmartin@adams.edu
Term ends: December 2019
Damon Martin
Sam Seemes
CEO
U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association
504-599-8900
Sam@ustfccca.org
Sam Seemes