USTFCCCA Board of Directors


Division I Members | Division II Members | Division III Members | At-Large MemberUSTFCCCA Board of Directors Handbook
USTFCCCA Bylaws
Historical List of Past Officers

Officers

Beth Alford-Sullivan
President
Penn State University
814-863-3146
bxa10@psu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Beth Alford-Sullivan
Ray Williams
Secretary
Lincoln (Pennsylvania)
484-365-7628

rwilliams2@lincoln.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Ray Williams
Larry Cole
Treasurer
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

812-877-8509
cole@rose-hulman.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
 Larry Cole

Division I Members

Sean Cleary
Division I Cross Country President
West Virginia University
304-293-2300
sean.cleary@mail.wvu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Sean Cleary
Dennis Shaver
Division I Track & Field President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
dennis-shaver
John Gartland
Division I At-Large
Indiana State University
812-237-4019
john.gartland@indstate.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
John Gartland
Marc Davis
Division I At-Large
Yale College
203-432-1405
marc.d.davis@yale.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015 
marc-davis

Division II Members

Scott Lorek
Division II Cross Country President
Northwest Missouri State University
660-562-1303
slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
scott-lorek
James Reid
Division II Track & Field President
Angelo State University
325-942-2091
james.reid@angelo.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
james-reid
Damon Martin
Division II At-Large
Adams State College
719-587-7266
ddmartin@adams.edu
Summer 2014
Damon Martin

Division III Members

Kathy Lanese
Division III Cross Country President
Case Western Reserve University
216-368-5280
krl3@case.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2014
Kathy Lanese
Kari Kluckhohn
Division III Track & Field President
North Central College
630-637-5503
kskluckhohn@noctrl.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2014
Kari Kluckhohn
Gary Aldrich
Division III At-Large
Carnegie Mellon University
412-268-2345
galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2014
Gary Aldrich

At-Large Member

Don Helberg
At-Large
Wheaton North High School
dhelberg@cusd200.org
Current term ends: Summer 2015
don-helberg

Non-Voting Members

Ted Bulling
Past President
Nebraska Wesleyan University
402-465-2369
tab@nebrwesleyan.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2015
Ted Bulling
Sam Seemes
CEO
U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association
504-599-8900
Sam@ustfccca.org
Sam Seemes