USTFCCCA Board of Directors


Division I Members | Division II Members | Division III Members | At-Large MemberUSTFCCCA Board of Directors Handbook
USTFCCCA Bylaws
Historical List of Past Officers

Officers

Damon Martin
President
Adams State University
719-587-7266
ddmartin@adams.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
Damon Martin
Sandra Ford-Centonze
Secretary
Dartmouth College
603-646-3570
sandra.ford-centonze@dartmouth.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
Sandra Ford-Centonze
Larry Cole
Treasurer
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

812-877-8509
cole@rose-hulman.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
 Larry Cole

Division I Members

Dave Smith
President
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8765
smidavm@okstate.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Sean Cleary
Dennis Shaver
Division I Track & Field President
Louisiana State University
225-578-8627
shaver@lsu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
dennis-shaver
Steve Keith
Division I At-Large
Vanderbilt University
615 330-4300
steven.keith@vanderbilt.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
Steve Keith
Joe Franklin
Division I At-Large
University of New Mexico
jbfrankl@unm.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
Joe Franklin

Division II Members

Mark Misch
Division II Cross Country President
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
719-255-3005 (office)
mmisch@uccs.eduCurrent Term Ends: Summer 2017
Mark Misch
Ryan Dall
Division II Track & Field President
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
(919) 824-4955 (office)
ryan.dall@tamuk.edu
Current Term Ends: Summer 2017
Ryan Dall
David Osanitsch
Division II At-Large
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
717-477-1284
dmosan@ship.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016

Division III Members

Robert Shankman
Division III Cross Country President
Rhodes College
901-843-3950
shankman@rhodes.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
Robert Shankman
Gary Aldrich
Division III Track & Field President
Carnegie Mellon University
412-268-2345
galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
Gary Aldrich
Jason Maus
Division III At-Large
Ohio Northern University
419-772-2451
j-maus@onu.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2016
Jason Maus

At-Large Member

John Foss
At-Large
Indiana Wesleyan University
john.foss@indwes.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
John Foss

Non-Voting Members

Beth Alford-Sullivan
Past President
University of Tennessee
865-874-4000
basullivan@tennessee.edu
Current term ends: Summer 2017
Beth Alford-Sullivan
Sam Seemes
CEO
U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association
504-599-8900
Sam@ustfccca.org
Sam Seemes