2014 USTFCCCA Convention Video Archive

Here is the video archive of the major events from the 2014 USTFCCCA Convention held at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge in Phoenix, Ariz.

The Bowerman 2014

Oregon’s Laura Roesler and Texas A&M’s Deon Lendore named winners



Hall of Fame Induction 2014

20th Class Inducted into USTFCCCA Coaches Hall of Fame



Opening Session 2014

Keynote speaker: Jeff Schemmel, College Sports Solutions




USTFCCCA’s Dennis Young interviews some of the sports’ best coaches

QA₂ Max: Alabama Jumps Coach Dick Booth

QA₂ Max: Williams XC Coach Pete Farwell

QA₂ Max: Texas Sprints Coach Tonja Buford-Bailey

QA₂ Max: Northern Arizona Director Eric Heins

QA₂ Max: Ole Miss Head Coach Brian O’Neal

QA₂ Max: Hall of Fame Coach Curtis Frye of South Carolina

QA₂ Max: Houston Coach and Former WR Holder Leroy Burrell

QA₂ Max: Wisconsin Women’s Distance Coach Jill Miller

QA₂ Max: Florida State Coach Bob Braman

QA₂ Max: Shippensburg T&F Coach Dave Osanitsch

QA₂ Max: UW-Eau Claire XC Coach Dan Schwamberger