Conference Championship Weekend for NCAA DI and DIII

By Tom Lewis, USTFCCCA

October 28, 2011   

The weekend of October 28-31 is cross country conference championships weekend for NCAA’s Division I and III!

Check out all the conference meets and keep up on results on our Conference Championships Central page. There you can also switch between the collegiate divisions.

For a listing of all meets this weekend, go to our This Week page or for a strict listing by host, our InfoZone page.

Get up-to-the-minute updates by following our Twitter feed. (@USTFCCCA)

Current Broadcast Schedule:

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 29

Time Meet Type Clickable Link/
Channel
Notes
11:00am ET/
9:00am MT
Pac-12 Cross Country Championships
(Litchfield Park, Ariz.)
LIVE
Webcast
FSN Arizona FREE
Noon ET/
9:00am PT
West Coast Cross Country Championships
(Belmont, Calif.)
LIVE
Webcast
YouTube FREE

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 30

Time Meet Type Clickable Link/
Channel
Notes
11:30am ET/
10:30am CT
Missouri Valley Cross Country Championships
(Terre Haute, Ind.)
LIVE
Webcast
FSN Arizona FREE

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 11

Time Meet Type Clickable Link/
Channel
Notes
1:00pm ET Big Ten Cross Country Championships
(Urbana, Ill.)
Tape-Delayed
Broadcast
Big Ten Network