USTFCCCA NCAA Division II Track & Field Athlete Hall of Fame

1996Frank AssummaUniversity of California, Riverside
1996Teena ColebrookCalifornia Polytechnic State University
1996Larance JonesTruman State University
1996Debra LarsenCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomona
1996Larry MyricksMississippi College
1996Steve ScottUniversity of California, Irvine
1996Karin SmithCalifornia Polytechnic State University
1996Doris WilliamsCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomona
1997Doug ArendellWestern Illinois University
1997Mark CurpUniversity of Central Missouri
1997Dan FutrellTruman State University
1997Norm McGeeUniversity of North Dakota
1997Darla MoberlyUniversity of Central Missouri
1998Ray ArmsteadTruman State University
1998Mike BennettUniversity of Northern Colorado
1998Cliff FelkinsAbilene Christian University
1998Jerry HollowayWestern Illinois University
1998Marlene LewisAbilene Christian University
1998Tomi RuckerSaint Augustine's University
1999Christine Allen LoguePittsburg State University
1999Doug HansonNorth Dakota State University
1999Carrie LuisCalifornia State University, Stanislaus
1999Jearl MilesAlabama A&M University
1999Christine Ridenour VanattaSoutheast Missouri State University
1999Mike VanattaSoutheast Missouri State University
2000Cynthia BadgettSaint Augustine's University
2000Ken BrokenburrSaint Augustine's University
2000Charlie CraigCalifornia State University, Fresno
2000Patricia DavisSaint Augustine's University
2000Randy HeislerUniversity of Indianapolis
2000Antonio PettigrewSaint Augustine's University
2000Chandra SturrupNorfolk State University
2001Howard BurnettNew York Institute of Technology
2001Callie Calhoun MolloyU.S. Air Force Academy
2001Bill EdwardsWestern Illinois University
2001Trevor GrahamSaint Augustine's University
2001Charles MulingaLewis University
2002Dale DrennanUniversity of Texas at Arlington
2002Sylvia Dyer BarnierAbilene Christian University
2002Tranel HawkinsAngelo State University
2002Mike SmierziakAngelo State University
2003John CraftEastern Illinois University
2003Yolanda HenryAbilene Christian University
2003Carla SeldonAngelo State University
2003Dwayne WallWestern Illinois University
2004Dave HaberCalifornia State University, East Bay
2004Felicia HarrisCalifornia State University, Chico
2004Ronald LeeCalifornia State University, Bakersfield
2004Janet NicollsCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomona
2004Joe SilvaWestern Illinois University
2004Mark WitherspoonAbilene Christian University
2005Brian AmosAbilene Christian University
2005Amy BippertAngelo State University
2005James BrowneAbilene Christian University
2005Dale JenkinsAbilene Christian University
2005Yolande StraughnAbilene Christian University
2006Deandra DoubravaEmporia State University
2006Steve GordonUniversity of South Dakota
2006Brian MoormanPittsburg State University
2006Sarah ParkeyAdams State University
2006Jeff SanderUniversity of Central Missouri
2007Bill BordenSouthern Connecticut State University
2007Andrea GiscombeSaint Augustine's University
2007Charles JohnsonSaint Augustine's University
2007Mike LawsonSaint Augustine's University
2007Heather LeveringtonEmporia State University
2008Geoff BradshawCalifornia State University, Stanislaus
2008Nicole DuncanCalifornia State University, Los Angeles
2008Tabreshia LawrenceCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomona
2008Tommy ListerCalifornia State University, Los Angeles
2008Elaina SwannUniversity of South Dakota
2009Agapius AmoTexas A&M University-Commerce
2009Eric ColeAngelo State University
2009Curry DawsonAngelo State University
2009Tongula Givens SteddumMissouri Southern State University
2009Amber MillerAngelo State University
2009Gregory RobertsMorehouse College
2010Meredith DavisMorningside University
2010Kia DavisSaint Augustine's University
2010Petra JuraskovaCalifornia State University, Los Angeles
2010Alfred KrugerMorningside University
2010Janet KogoHarding University
2010Christopher ColemanSaint Augustine's University
2011Elva DryerWestern Colorado University
2011Undrae WalkerCalifornia State University, Stanislaus
2011Barton WilliamsCalifornia Polytechnic State University
2012Zoila GomezAdams State University
2012Mark RobinsonCatholic University of America
2012Kendall StevensUniversity of Antelope Valley
2012Sherlese TaylorSaint Augustine's University
2013Kirby BlackleyUniversity of Antelope Valley
2013Derek MilesUniversity of South Dakota
2013Randolph WilliamsKentucky State University
2015Duane ChappellLewis University
2015Nick LaraAdams State University
2015Mandi (Zemba) LongGrand Valley State University
2015Nicodemus NaimaduAbilene Christian University
2016Carmelita JeterCalifornia State University, Dominguez Hills
2016Bershawn JacksonSaint Augustine's University
2016Jim KempKentucky State University
2016Clint PrangeNorthwest Missouri State University
2016Kasia AirentLewis University
2018Bryant WilsonGrand Valley State University
2018Shnaka WalkerSaint Augustine's University
2018Libia RodriguezSaint Augustine's University
2018Ashley PugaNorthwest Nazarene University
2018Antoinette "Ana" OglesbyFort Valley State University
2018Chaunte MitchellCalifornia State University, Stanislaus
2018Jackie JeschelnigAshland University
2018Lynnsey DaileyFort Valley State University
2018Adriane BlewittAshland University
2019Malgorzata BielaLewis University
2019Daniel KirwaHarding University
2019Hyacinth RobinsonKentucky State University
2019Vashti ThomasAcademy of Art University
2020Melissa AgnewUniversity of Mary
2020Micah ChelimoUniversity of Alaska Anchorage
2020Dinsdale MorganPittsburg State University
2020Chris ReedMinnesota State University, Mankato
2020Bryan VickersAshland University
2020Danielle WilliamsJohnson C. Smith University
2022Samantha ElliottJohnson C. Smith University
2022Nick JonesAbilene Christian University
2022Carly MuscaroMerrimack College
2022Lindsay LettowUniversity of Central Missouri
2022Edwin RobertsNorth Carolina Central University
2022Salcia SlackNew Mexico Highlands University
2022Katelin RainsMinnesota State University, Mankato
2022Katie NageotteAshland University
About the Award

NCAA D2 Athlete Hall of Fame Nomination
Any current USTFCCCA member may nominate a qualified Cross Country and/or Track & Field athlete as a candidate
In order to nominate, a member must complete this Hall of Fame nomination form and is encouraged to submit an ample amount of supporting data. Examples include statistics, bios, articles, clippings or other informative materials regarding the candidate. There is a section below to upload those materials.
a.) Nominee must be a minimum of five (5) years removed from his or her last eligible season of NCAA competition.
b.) He or she must have demonstrated good citizenship character in his or her life.
c.) He or she should have demonstrated superior contributions to the sport of cross country and/or track & field while attending an NCAA Division II institution.