2014 NCAA Division III Cross Country – USTFCCCA Awards

Award History
NCAA DIII XC Awards Season
NCAA Division III Cross Country Academic Awards

National champions Amy Regan and Grant Wintheiser added Division III Scholar Athlete of the Year awards to the national titles they captured in November. The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country (USTFCCCA) announced the honors for the 2014 cross country season. Beyond the two Scholar Athletes of the Year, 325 women and 246 men in Division III earned […]