2012 NCAA Division II Cross Country – USTFCCCA Awards

Award History
NCAA DII XC Awards Season
2012 DIII Cross Country All-Academic Awards Announced

UW-Stout’s Tim Nelson and UW-Oshkosh’s Christy Cazzola earned men’s and women’s Scholar Athlete of the Year awards, respectively, while the Calvin College men and Johns Hopkins women were named the Scholar Teams of the Year.